We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Be Live Adults Only La Cala Boutique
Nearby Hotels
USD 210
USD 175
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 56% below average rates

The price you found is 56% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 396/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Bay Hotel(Cala Major)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Nixe Palace(Cala Major)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hostal San Telmo(Cala Major)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
129
126
54
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
126
54
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewsuperior double roomdirect access to beachfree bottledefinitely return to this hotelpool areasister hotel next dooreasy busfab locationfree mini barregular buseslovely receptioniston arrivalclean roomslots of choicewalk in showeramazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2017

My room smelt like damp sewage and I could hear running water every time one of the surrounding rooms flushed their toilet! Charged an upgrade fee to move rooms which is outrageous when the issue is their responsibility. Walls are very thin so can hear everything! Food and breakfast is good but unfortunately that's the best thing about this place - that and the friendly receptionist!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank sevrin_morris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be Live hotels B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Adults Only La Cala Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you very much for your comment Sevrin_Morris
We apologize that your stay was not to your liking. All the Be Live Staff works very hard to improve our service to accomplish with the best offer in the market. We hope to see you very soon in our hotels around the world.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Excellent destination for a mini break
Fantastic location - relaxation with no request too much for the attentive staff at this fantastic hotel.
Special thanks to Sebastian who made excellent omelettes and Barbara who must never sleep!
Short bus journey to Palma if you did want to leave this fab resort
Can't wait to return

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank dawn - east boldon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be Live hotels B, Director de Recepción at Be Live Adults Only La Cala Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing us to spend a few days in Palma de Mallorca and for your fantastic review in Tripadvisor about our Be Live Adults Only La Cala and about our staff, It is really a pleasure to know that you had such a good experience in our hotel. Hopefully you will be back with us.

For further information, please contact: info.lacala@belivehotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Excellent break in a fantastic boutique hotel-faultless-staff wonderful room amazing views and beach 50m away-bus 10 mins to Palma centre and airport 15 min taxi -perfect! Free mini bar and cava a nice touch!

Room Tip: 4th floor great views
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
2  Thank elainecK4489ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be Live hotels B, Director de Recepción at Be Live Adults Only La Cala Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in our Be Live Adults Only La Cala, your comment about profesional staff is very much appreciated and will be forwarded to to all the departments. We would be delighted to welcome you as our guest again.

For more info, contact us : info.lacala@belivehotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Is a perfect place. It´s near Palma, and close to the beach. La Cala has excellent serviceminded employees including cleaning staf and reception. Our room was excellent so don´t forget there is a world outside the hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank thomascornb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be Live hotels B, Director de Recepción at Be Live Adults Only La Cala Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you for the amazing review about Be Live Adults Only La Cala
We are very happy that you have enjoyed the hotel and hope to see you again soon!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Amazing hotel! Great location and incredible value for money.
The restaurant setting is perfect, and although the menu is slightly limited, the food was outstanding.
Also some of the most helpful reception staff I've ever met

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank Daveytod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Be Live hotels B, Director de Recepción at Be Live Adults Only La Cala Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

We are delighted that you had such a nice stay at our Be Live Adults Only La Cala, and would hope that as well as recommending us, you will return as well for another visit.

If you would like to have more information, you can contact us: info.lacala@belivehotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews