We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Relax and enjoy the views!
Breathtaking seaviews!
A two storey villa with private pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Perigiali, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Florian R
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was one outstanding week we have spent in this villa. The views are just amazing and the villa is great with everything you need. Absolutely perfect to spend great time with the family. We are looking forward to come back and experience more in the beautiful Lefkada. Thanks John for making this great experience possible. It was one of our best holidays ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
We thank you very much for your review. We are glad we have met your expectations! It has been a pleasure to have you and will be looking forward to have you again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gd330
Dublin
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Just magical”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just spent three glorious weeks at Perigiali. It is a very private villa with the most magnificent views. On our arrival we walked into the very well maintained garden to be surrounded by a kaleidoscope of butterflies, we were totally hooked. The villa has everything you need and the cleaner who comes twice a week is meticulous. The slightest problem is sorted immediately by John. The beautiful pool is attended to twice a week by a very pleasant man who does not invade your privacy. Wonderful walks if you are fit for the hills. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your review! It has been a pleasure to have you, we hope to see you again in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JTZ
Ashtead, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 279 helpful votes
“Exceptional view and well appointed property”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from an incredible week at Villa Pasithea. It probably has one of the very best views that we have ever had the pleasure to enjoy. An ever changing view across to the mainland and its mountains with a number of islands including Meganissi and Skorpios in between.
The pool was the cleanest we have had in a holiday rental and it had a wonderfully pretty garden including a vegetable patch for guests use and with some fabulously scented shrubs that filled the night air with a heady perfume.
The house was perfect for us - a number of different places to sit to enjoy sun or shade, a patio for breakfast and comfortable loungers with cushions beside the pool. Inside there was a comfortable lounge area and well equipped kitchen.
Brilliant attention from the owners who couldn't have made things easier.
We very much hope to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outstanding view
Liked least: Not a thing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
We are so glad you had such a good stay in our villa! And of course we appreciate it so much that you chose to share your experience with other people. You were great guests and we already very much looking forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing