We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
89
55
10
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
55
10
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Quite and absolutely relaxing place to spend some days on the island.
A bit complicated to arrive -God save GPS- but perhaps that is the reason to find that peace in small bungalows.
Ideal both for adults and children. Nice swimming pool, little restaurant and a small supermarket.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank AlbertoRomeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SesEufabietes, Director Comercial at Ses Eufabietes, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear ALbertoRTomeo,
Thanks for share your experience in Ses Eufabietes with other travellers, we are happy to know you like it.
Our location is the key, we are lost in paradise! :)
Hope to receive you soon,
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

we've not stayed at the apartments only visited restaurant couple of times as we've lived nearby.
was always greeted by waitress with a smile and offered bread and aioli (best ever!) with olives.
ordered grilled dorada and sole on two different occasions. big portions of fish, salad or chips to choose.
one time we've ordered paella which supposed to be fish one but was seafood. we didn't complain though. full of different kinds of seafood, warm on a big skillet was put on a plate by waitress.
ordered desserts on our last night and you have to try their rich chocolate fondant with tangerine sorbet.
was super happy we've found this place. affordable with big portions.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank okrushkovo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Staff is friendly, the room is really good and air conditioned. There is a lovely swimming pool and it's very close to the beach. Water is like a crystal and is quiet, but with a good bar for food and drink. There is also a mini market at the hotel where you can find anything you need for a good price. The only con is because is a bit far from Es Pujols (Es Pujols has more bars and attractions) and taxi is not really cheap. If you have kids or is not really looking for social life this is a perfect spot, if you like bars and a bit of buzz, I would recommend to stay in Es Pujols. Still, can say it was the best holidays of my life. Thank you all in Ses Eufabietes.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank BethaniaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SesEufabietes, Director Comercial at Ses Eufabietes, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016

Dear Mrs. Bethania,
Thanks so much for your opinion, we are really glad to hear that you enjoyed a lot your holidays in Formentera. Hope to see you soon. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

I adore this place it is so well maintained and looked after, it is kept so clean and tidy . The superset is a great bonus and offers good opening hours, food and drink are good and great value, the pool is perfect for all ages and has lots of space. The staff are friendly , welcoming and helpful! I have been visiting formentera for many years and this is my second stay here , but here is where we will stop always

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Everything was great about this stay. When we arrived we settled everything with the receptionist and she came with us to show us around our apartments. They were very modern, clean and comfortable. The towels were changed every day and beds were made as well. Free wifi in th apartments and even around the place. There is a supermarket in the area as well just 1 minute walk from the apartments. Free parking was available as well! Overall a great stay!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rit003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SesEufabietes, Director Comercial at Ses Eufabietes, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2015

Dear Malta,

It has been a great pleasure to have you with us at Ses Eufabietes and we are delighted to know that you had a nice stay. Thank you for your time sharing your experience and hope to see you back very soon. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews