We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feedback”
other travellers have booked this property
View to the valley and distance sea view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View to the valley and distance sea view.
Main building with swimming pool in front, terrace on the right side. Terrace on the first floor. Swimming pool 10x4 meters.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View to the valley and distance sea view.
Main building with swimming pool in front, terrace on the right side. Terrace on the first floor.
Swimming pool 10x4 meters.
Bedroom with double bed (160x200), built in cabinets and ensuite bath.
Bedroom with double bed (160x200), ensuite bath. Access to the terrace on the first floor.
Each bedroom has stylish ensuite bathroom with shower.
Bathroom. In total:: 4 ensuite bathrooms, plus one guest toilet.
Modern bathes, towels are provided.
Pool 4 x 10 m, two massage jets at the sitting place. View from the swimming pool. to the valley.
View from the swimming pool to the valley.
Privacy with a view: View from the 4 x 10m swimming pool with distance seaview.
8 sunbeds available.
Side View: trees provide shade in summer, but don't disturb the views. Utmost privacy.
Fully equipped kitchen*washing machine*dishwasher*frigerator with ice dispenser*oven*microwave
View from the dinning table towards pool.Direct access to the terrace.
Lounge sitting area for 8 people on lower terrace.
Lounge with view to the terrace. Leather sofas and two seats.Ideal for evening time.
Front room together kitchen with dining table and living room.
Outside wooden sitting area, BBQ dining table.
Upper terrace with beautiful view to the valley and distance seaview
Outside bed ideal for sunbathing or evening chilling.
8 sunbeds and 2 umbrellas are availvable.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Koskinou, Kallithea, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
English first
Slovak first
Any
English first
AndrewGol...
New Prague, Minnesota
1 review
“Feedback”
Reviewed 10 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Incredible stay. New houses fully equipped, furnished. Beautiful view from upper terace. Houses was clean
as we arrived.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2018
Thank you very much for your feedback.
It was pleasure to host you in our new villa.
Take care and best regards from the whole team!
Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2018
Dear David,
It was pleasure for us to host you in our new villa. Thank you very much for your nice words and tips about surrounding. You describe all the highlights of staying in Koskinou village and how to explore area. Thank you again, take care and best regards from whole team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NorthStar...
1 review
“Could not have been better”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The villa was simply wonderful. It is obvious that is has been a very significant investment of money and everything has been done to such a high standard and great quality. All the rooms are wonderfully presented and the en suite bathrooms are excellent, especially the showering facilities.
The air conditioning is superb and extremely efficient and the shutter system works wonderfully well and again I can appreciate that it was a significant expense.
The kitchen facilities and equipment are also first class, as is the kitchen/living area which is extremely spacious.
Externally the swimming pool was a real feature of our stay and we made great use of the barbecue area (almost every night).
Absolutely everything was in an immaculate state and there was not one of our party who was not impressed. In reality, I cannot think of anything which was not provided, including the view!
Investing in a property is nothing without the right people behind it so I must take the opportunity to say that not only was the property of high quality, but so also was the help and assistance we received from the team. They could not have been more helpful or more pleasant, also despite the fact that we did arrive at a rather unsociable hour. They were very proactive in getting ready for our stay and also extremely prompt in answering any queries. They were simply delightful in looking after us, always with a cheery smile and happy and efficient attitude. So we were all very grateful to them for making our holiday in Rhodes such a memorable one.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for your review!
It is very appreciated, since your family was one of our first guests in our new villa and that´s why we are glad to have this feedback.
Especially we are happy, you´ve spent great vacation on Rhodes and created nice memories.
Take care and hope to see you soon.
Best regards from whole team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariadarn...
Nitra, Slovakia
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2018
Dakujeme mila Maria za podrobny opis a odporucanie.
Sme radi, ze ste si s celou rodinou u nas uzili dovolenku a odniesli ste si domov vela zazitkov.
Tesime sa na Vasu dalsiu navstevu.
Vela pozdravov od celeho kolektivu.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing