We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lamai Beach, Maret, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jamie P
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Had a brilliant time staying at this villa. Great for our whole family, large bedrooms to fit kids in as well. Lovely pool and lounge area. Close to Main Street/shops. Alex and family very friendly hand helpful

Would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
Hi Family, Thank you very much for your comment. You are welcome if you want to come back in Samui.
Best wishes.
Best regards.
Alex.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin E
1 review
“Super!”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We enjoyed our stay very much!
Alex and his family met us at the airport and showed us to the house. The house is a well kept house in a calm neighbourhood. We were 3 adults and two children 11 and 13 years old.

Pros:
+Close to everything (beach, shops, restaurants, laundry)
+Clean and well kept house
+Few mosquitos and other bugs
+Calm neighbourhood
+Alex and his family
+Safety box
+WiFi

Cons:
- sounds from the surroundings can be heard during the early mornings, but you get used to it (roosters, dogs)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Hi Family,
Thank you very much for your comment.
You are welcome if you want to come back in Samui.
Best wishes.
Best regards.
Alex.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaSuch
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Close to everything and just right for us...”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this rental for our holiday group of 4 adults and 2 babies with an additional 3 young boys visiting most days for 2 weeks. We all had our own space. Rooms were nice and big.. air con in all bedrooms was a saviour... the location is perfect without actually staying on
the beach. Walking distance to both main streets in Lamai. We felt really safe and comfortable here.
We loved it!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrankCKX
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect villa saty”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent villa if you are looking for somewhere a bit less hectic than Chaweng beach. Very close to Lamai beach.

Facilities in the house are great. Comfy rooms, open plan design downstairs is very social.

Owners are awesome. Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing