We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrnce
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Entrnce
Map
Gardens
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
BBQ.
swimming pool
swimming pool
swimming pool
tennis court
swimming pool
canoe
Bedroom No 4
Bedroom No 4
Veranda No 4
Bedroom No 4
Bedroom No 3
Veranda No 3
Bathroom No 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Skopelos Town, Skopelos, Sporades

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Greek first
Italian first
Any
English first
William T
Roosendaal, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our holiday and the studio we had. Also the swimming pool was nice and quired. Every thing was clean and the owner very kindly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside55...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely accommodation and lovely owner Sophie.”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was my fourth time to Skopelos, can't keep away, love the island and people so much. I took my 83 year old mother with me as she wanted to see the island for herself. We had a fantastic week, weather really warm and hired a car as usual to get around. Mum did all the beaches, even managed to go upto the Mamma Mia church, were we lit a candle for my Dad. Sophie, the owner met us at the harbour and drove us to the accommodation, we were offered a larger room upon arrival which we accepted as it had a lovely private garden, breakfast every morning under an olive tree, listening to the clucking of chickens and church bells, fantastic. The accommodation was clean and comfortable with enough kitchen equipment to prepare meals. Sophie loaned me beach towels and gave me 6 free range eggs when I asked her if I could buy some, she really is a kind and lovely lady. It was a 6 minute walk into the town where there are fantastic eateries, accommodation overlooks sea and town. We had trouble getting home due to a ferry strike and we were grateful again to Sophie for arranging a water taxi. Will definitely stay with her again. Can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DORAMiami...
Bradenton, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful stay. Sophie is an amazing host.
The studio has breathtaking views. The property has everything: beach, pool, tennis court, walking distance to Old Town and Port. We hope to come back next year . Highly recommend Sophie and her Apartments and Studios.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma B
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful grounds, stunning location and perfect base for exploring the area”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic fortnight staying in apartment number 7 located at the back of the property with our 2 children . This apartment is simple but great value and has a lovely shaded outside seating area. The pool is fantastic with stunning views of the sea and Skopelos, we often had it to ourselves even though Sophie was fully booked. The location of the apartments is ideal as it is only a 5 minute walk into Skopelos town, where local buses travel regularly to many of the stunning nearby beaches and towns. There is also a good bakery and supermarket around the corner. Sophie is lovely and helpful, picking us up and dropping us off at the port even though we left at 6:30am!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, beautiful grounds and pool
Liked least: Double bed Mattress was hard for our taste
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward W
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect location on the edge of town”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Sophie's apartments made an ideal holiday spot for us. Away from the bustle of Skopelos Town, but close enough for the kids to walk into town safely by themselves in the evening. The pool is lovely: a little way up the hill through Sophie's garden giving a great view of the bay, and shaded by olive trees. The apartment itself has a large terrace looking directly over the shore.

Sophie herself is the perfect host, kind, helpful but not overbearing. Our ferry arrived late at night and she picked us up from the port, also booking us taxis to and from Athens.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing