We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa, lovely stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Pegasus: The pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pegasus: The pool area
Pegasus: The pool area Pegasus: The living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Pegasus: The pool area
Pegasus: The pool area
Pegasus: The living room
Pegasus: The living room
Pegasus: The living room
Pegasus: The kitchen
Pegasus: The kitchen
Pegasus: The kitchen
Pegasus: The kitchen
Pegasus: The side terrace
Pegasus: The side terrace
Pegasus
Pegasus: The bedroom
Pegasus: The bedroom
Pegasus: The bedroom
Pegasus: The bathroom
Arktos villa
Arktos villa
Arktos villa
Arktos villa
Kentavros villa
Kentavros villa
Kentavros villa
Kentavros villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Skopelos Town, Skopelos, Sporades

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hayleyfre...
Great Missenden, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa, lovely stay”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is a beautiful little villa, perfect for a couples holiday. It's very peaceful and has a lovely view of Skopelos town. The villa itself was clean and well kept, as was the garden area and the pool. Dimitris was a great host and was beyond helpful, assisting us with car hire and boat transport from Skiathos. He was also amazing when our flight got cancelled in sorting everything for us, and making sure we were happy! We would definitely recommended anyone to stay here, especially those exploring the island, or just want a peaceful and private get away. It's recommended to hire a car, however everywhere you need to get to is easily accessible by car.
Overall we had a wonderful stay and would recommend it to anyone!
Thank you very much for a lovely stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Wonderful customer service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Hello Hayley, hello James,
I'm so happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay!
Thank you so much for your gentle comments and really do hope that your memories from Skopelos have been great!
I hope to see you back soon!
Best wishes,
Dimitris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley P
southampton
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A perfect villa for two”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I have just returned home after spending two glorious weeks in Villa Pegasus with my husband. The villa is just as described on greekpoolvillas.com website. It is very private and secluded from the other houses. What the website does not show you is the large amount of outside space around the villa; the small pretty details of the ceramic tiles placed in the pool and high on the outside walls of the house; the back garden with a large covered area with sink and barbecue. Many villas in Skopelos are white with terracotta tiles. Pegasus is painted in many colours and as you travel around the island you will see these colours in the earth and in the stones on the beaches. On practical terms Pegasus is very well equipped with good electrical points and lighting, a lovely shower room, plenty of storage; free wifi and everything in working order. We were looked after excellently by Dimitris and his colleagues. The house and pool cleaned twice a week. Our favourite room was the bedroom with its beautiful views, its wonderful bed and the much needed aircon. If you want to be near the beach with 12 hours of direct sunshine then choose a resort on the south coast. If you want beauty, peace and quiet and privacy with good road access to all of Skopelos then look no further. You will need a car and to make the most of the island a 4wd is better.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LadyC8643...
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing break, beautiful surroundings”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Pegasus is pretty much exactly as advertised on the website. It's a wonderful house for a couple, just perfect for a romantic break away. The bedroom has air conditioning which was very welcoming in the august heat. The house is equipped well for your needs, and the pool is the best reason for choosing this property, I wouldn't want to be way up in the hills without the ability to jump in and cool off whenever you feel like it! As other guests have mentioned, Dimitris is always available and most helpful, and has a good team of people around him. Thanks again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous location - great privacy and pool!
Liked least: Wasps!!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2015
Hello Peter, hello Heidi,
Thank you so much for your gentle comments.
Hope to welcome you back in the future.
Best of wishes,
Dimitris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KABSydney...
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
223 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Comfortable, private and quiet haven”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week at Pegasus. Dimitris made sure we were happy and comfortable and was a pleasure to deal with.
Everything was as advertised. The bed was large and very comfortable. The kitchen/lounge was spacious and offered all we needed, especially a washing machine!
The free WIFI was helpful as we didn't need to go out to cafes to keep in touch with family. The bathroom was large and very clean.
It was wonderful to enjoy a late breakfast by the pool and listen to nothing but the sound of goat bells in the distance. The weather was cool so we only used the pool a few times but I would highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and surrounds
Liked least: stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnjST
Oxfordshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unspoilt Greek retreat”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic week in villa Pegasus. Skopelos is a beautiful island which has managed to avoid being spoilt by tourism. The villa is up in the hills overlooking Skopelos town which is about 10 minutes drive away. The only sound we heard from the villa was the goat's bells. A perfect Greek retreat.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;