We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mouth watering food and great service”
Review of Bikolis taverna

Bikolis taverna
Ranked #1 of 7 Restaurants in Peroulades
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 2 November 2018

To arrive at Bikolis without a reservation is a bit of a risk and alas we had to wait around 10 mins for a table, no biggy! The restaurant is a little out of the way but well worth a visit. We have visited several times over the years and have never had a bad meal, I'd say we've never even had an average meal even. The food is that good, you end up not talking because you just want to eat. The staff are friendly and treat you with respect and gratitude. In fact I would like to go back right now!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank daffystjob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (393)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 393 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

We had a very nice time at this typical greek restaurant. The food is very good, and people very friendly.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Polcats1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We visited the restaurant on our second night in Corfu and ended up going back another 3 times. The food was by far the best we had during our stay and the service was excellent. Eleni is such a lovely lady and kept us amused each night, even having the patience to let my wife practice her Greek :) We are currently planning our 2019 Corfu holiday and Bikolis is first on the list of places to eat. Peter & Andrea :)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank cypress100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

WOW I think is insufficient for this superb restaurant.We visited tonight and I must say it's the best meal I've had in Sidari.The owner Eleni was warm and welcoming as soon as we got there. The setting in the heart of the village is superb and feels just like you would imagine a traditional Greek taverna to look and feel like. Thank you Eleni and Nicos for such a lovely welcome and your food is absolutely gorgeous and the taste was magnificent. We will definitely return next time we are in Sidari. YAMMAS

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kevin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

cozy place with very nice food. Little squid, lektiko, mushrooms all very tasty :)The staff was friendly and nice :) very nice choice!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lalaa022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bikolis taverna also viewed

Corfu, Ionian Islands
 
Corfu, Ionian Islands
 

Been to Bikolis taverna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing