We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a brilliant time”
other travellers have booked this property
Belle Offers Full privacy & variety of facilities to entertain the whole family
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belle Offers Full privacy & variety of facilities to entertain the whole family
Hot tub for 6 - 7 people and panoramic view of the sea and Rethymno town!
Spacious outdoor area with pool, hot tub, playground, barbecue & sitting areas!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Belle Offers Full privacy & variety of facilities to entertain the whole family
Hot tub for 6 - 7 people and panoramic view of the sea and Rethymno town!
Spacious outdoor area with pool, hot tub, playground, barbecue & sitting areas!
decked area in 
our garden with city and sea views
multiple seating areas at the edge of our garden, enjoy the view!
Enjoy panoramic views of the Cretan Sea
55 square meters swimming pool with safely fenced part for children
Organised playground area and dining area next to the pool
Dining area next to the pool
Fully equipped barbecue area and Dining area under the tree shadows
Fenced children's playground
Playroom area
Playroom area with 55'HDTV, PS4, pool table, table tennis & table football!
Playroom area on the lower floor
The playroom area offers entertainment for all the generations!
Gym area with a collection of fitness equipment
Football table in the veranda of the playroom
Garden with flowers and a table tennis
Table tennis in the veranda of the playroom
Indoor open plan area which contains the living room and the indoor dining area
open plan living room area of 165 sq. m with HDTV, fireplace & exit to veranda
From the living room you have direct exit to the veranda with seating area
We paid attention in every detail in indoor decoration
Open plan living and dining area
Dining area next to the livingroom
Fully equipped kitchen with all the necessary facilities for you to prepare your meals
Main bedroom on the first floor with en-suite bathroom and closet room!
Main bedroom on the first floor with en-suite bathroom and closet room!
En-suite bathroom of the main bedroom with Jacuzzi!
Double bedroom with A/C and sea view
Bedroom with two single beds with A/C (the bed can be set up as 1 double)
Bedroom with two single beds , A/C & sea view, (Beds can be set up as 1 double)
Breathtaking sea view from the veranda
Spacious outdoor area of our villa with many spots for total relaxation
Hot tub area offers panoramic views of the sea and Rethymno town
Our garden and pool area hosts many sitting areas with sea view
The villa has all the facilities for children to enjoy and play with safety
Big Veranda - access to outdoor area with pool and to indoors living room area
Sunset in our villa looks extraordinary
Veranda with spectacular view of the sea and Rethymno
Sunset time - relax on our hammock in the garden
Outdoor area is magical at night
Luxuriate your best holidays in our Full facility family villa Belle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Atsipopoulo, Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lee1987Le...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“We had a brilliant time”
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Brilliant villa for any family, excellent for children, the owners were unbelievably nice. Lovely welcome and a quick tour on arrival, a lovely fruit bowl and beers in fridge plus other nice treats, On our first day because we had members of our party coming 2 days later with a hire car we were car-less, Joanaa and Stelios insisted on taking us to Lidl supermarket so we could do a quick food shop. We had fresh eggs every day delivered to us, Joanaa even made us a delicious cake one day. The villa was kept clean and friendly staff (maid, gardener) were often tidying early in the morning. The villa itself is beautiful, we will be returning one day. A big thank you to you all for making it a special holiday that we will always remember.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markricha...
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Luxurious villa with great facilities and views”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We spent 10 fabulous days at the beautiful Villa Belle and enjoyed ourselves so much that we were all sad to leave.

We were a group of 6 (2 families with 2 teenage children). We were met by the villa owners Stelios and Joanna on our arrival, even though our flight was late at night, they were really friendly and welcoming. They had been shopping for us and left us some complimentary drink and food.
When we first arrived we were stunned by how spacious and luxurious Villa Belle is (the photos do not do it justice). It is no exaggeration to say that it is breath-taking. Internally the villa is decorated to a high specification and is extremely well equipped. The size of the villa could easily have catered for a larger party. The addition of the games room/gym was a great bonus for us and the kids. We have stayed in a lot of villas and we felt that the outside space and facilities was the best we have encountered so far. The gardens are beautifully landscaped and there are so many seating areas that we struggled to use them all in our 10 days. The swimming pool was a good size and was perfect for cooling off on hot days. The Jacuzzi added to the luxury feel of our stay. It was so fantastic to sit in the Jacuzzi and admire the view of Rethymno day and night.

Stelios attended the gardens and pool on a daily basis to make sure it was perfect for our use. He came early in the morning and his attendance never felt intrusive. Joanna and Kostas the villa manager were available by WhatsApp and text us to make sure we were having a lovely holiday. Kostas was very helpful with the arrangements for our car hire.

The local village has good amenities with a bakery, shops, tavernas and even a Lidl. The villa is very well located being in the centre of the island. It only took 10 minutes to get to Rethymno by car which was brilliant. The national road was nearby allowing easy access to other areas of Crete, but far enough away from the villa to prevent any noise.

We all loved our stay and we look forward to visiting again soon.

Richards/Whitehouse party.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolinei...
Arendonk, Belgium
1 review
“Villa belle”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

It was amazing. The villa is perfect. Big, clean, the pool and jacuzzi, garden...the view is amazing. . Two cities are not far (rhetymo and chania) and are easy to visit. Also other sight-seeing is neareby. It was a fantastic welcome from the owners and Every morning, when we were still asleep, the owner came to clean the pool and put on the jacuzzi.... also the real estate Office, etouri, as the owners where easy to contact. Everything was More than a 100%!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cliffbnea...
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
1 review
“Quiet large family home overlooking the sea”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great house, great host, no complaints at all. Pool, spa, game room, BBQ, indoor and outdoor entertaining. It has it all. We were 8, House can hold 10 comfortably. Close to town, great local fish market just up the hill and Lidl grocery just down the hill.. 5 stars..

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoctorRA
Wirral
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“For us the perfect holiday”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Robert K.
For us, the reflect holiday
A family holiday for my grown up children and 2 grandchildren. We all needed to relax. The villa is simply wonderful. Spacious, stylish and with every facility, spotless and comfortable. It's even better than the pictures on their website, We all loved it. Felt like being millionaires for a week. The view terrific, the pool perfect, lots of places to eat, sit, relax, talk. We played table tennis, pool and used the gym. Supermarkets down the road. Visitors will definitely need a car.

The owners and their rental agents were most helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they were always contactable if we had a query. The pool and gardens were kept in perfect order daily, though unobtrusively. We were asked if there was anything that would make our holiday better...we mentioned that some music would be good. The next day a music system arrived! We had one of the best holidays ever.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing