We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best place to be!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pieve a Nievole, Montecatini Terme, Province of Pistoia, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
christina...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“The best place to be!”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a wonderful place - the magnificant view, the olive fields, and within those fields the Villa Margarita, which fullfills more than our expectations! We have seen many places before and we have rent many houses in our holidays, but it had never this high standard and such a flair! The Villa is completely renovated and absolutely high standard. We enjoyed the silence, the nature and the Villa so much that we will come for sure to that special place again! Thank you so much for this unforgetsble holidays!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hannesgal...
Tulfes, Austria
1 review
“fantastic”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Fantastic location in the hills in front of Montecatini Terme.
The house is very big and especially clean. Everything is offered for a wonderful and relaxing holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudia81...
Gabrovo, Bulgaria
1 review
“It was perfect !!!”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

During our stay we did a lot of sight-seeing, because so many places of interests are quite close. In the evening time we could relax in the beautiful "villa Margarita". It was amazing to see and to feel with how much love everything but especially the design was done.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolfgang...
Salzburg, Österreich
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margitkir...
Innsbruck, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing