We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home away from home”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Piarco TownHouse
Piarco TownHouse Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Grande Riviere, Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
merledu1
Port of Spain, Trinidad
2 reviews
“Great home away from home”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa is spacious and kept in a good condition. Its close to the beach and rivers, great location if you love the outdoors. Lots of space on the compound for parking and play.
The owners are very accommodating and aim to please.
Add a pool and it will be a resort.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew T
1 review
“My stay at grand Riviera villa”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My stay was really nice my family and i had a great time will be going again soon .The environment is so relaxing and so convenient to go turtle watching owners are nice and friendly .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Grande Riviere Villa's family thank you for the support and hope to see you again.

Thank you,
Roswin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chaguanas
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2013
Thank you for the review and come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing