We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 23 July 2017

This place was just Awesome for me, I have a beautiful experience with the all family having delicious dinner every night, very clean and the best family to have the most real experience en Fiji, I would love to go back! Hight recommendation!!!

Sergio Pivetta
From Argentina

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sergiopivetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

As soon as we arrived there, we felt it was a good choice. We didn't expected much when we booked but it turns out to be the most unforgettable 6 days we've experience since we start travelling 4 years ago!!

We were staying in the bure, who's perfect for a couple. The food is fresh, typically fijian, big plates and good taste : Lice and Elizabeth are very good at cooking! No internet, no electricity but it's perfect like that as you really get to experience the REAL life on an island. It actually even felt good to disconnect and just enjoy the present moment. Every members of the family are unique.

For real, do not hesitate a minute : book your place NOW and get to enjoy the real fiji life at Enedala!!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Escale_Gourmande_16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

A lovely homestay on Nanyuna Lailai. A very welcoming family and delicious local food with plenty of fresh fish, fruit and vegetables ($15 per meal at time of stay). Nice beach in front of the homestay but you will be rewarded if you take the 20minute walk over the island (slightly hilly) to the absolutely stunning and almost empty blue lagoon beach; also home to some great snorkelling. No electricity or wifi (and cold water showers as expected) but it adds to the charm and it's lovely to be away from the masses experiencing something a bit closer to the real Fiji.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NikkiUK21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews