We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Ground Floor Apartment - Sitting room
Ground Floor Apartment - Main Bedroom
Ground Floor Apartment - 2nd Bedroom
Ground Floor Apartment - Bathroom
Ground Floor Apartment - Kitchen
Ground Floor Apartment
First Floor Apartment -Balcony
First Floor Apartment
First Floor Apartment
First Floor Apartment - Open Plan Apartment
Ocean View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Beau Vallon, Mahe Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
lyn196120...
Taunton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My daughters and I stayed here for 2 weeks and had the best time ever.The accommodation was excellent,spotlessly clean and well equipped.Access to the swimming pool was a lovely bonus after returning from the beach and had a beautiful view.The owners were very friendly and helpful especially when i woke to find a flat tyre on my hire car and the husband changed it for me.Easy access to beach albeit a steep hill to climb back up to appartment but that helped to burn a few calories after indulging in some of delicious food to be found at the beach side at Beau Vallon.Thank you very much for making us so welcome and definitely was a holiday made of so many memories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason J
1 review
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing place to stay. Ideal if you rent a car. Lovely backdrop on mountains and beach view. Loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe...
Quatre Bornes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed 5 nights in February and it was absolutely perfect. Nice view on Beau Vallon and nearby islands. The place is very clean and comfortable. Mick and Doris are very nice and friendly. Mick picked us up at the airport. He was on time, waiting for us with a sign with my name. Since he has a pick up truck, it was easy to load all our suitcases. Mick has a very interesting conversation and we spent many hours talking together. We spoke in creole but they are both perfectly fluent in English and French.
Doris arranged the car rental for us. I highly recommend you choose a car with a powerful engine and an automatic gearbox. Roads in the Seychelles can be extremely steep: Even though I am 6 feet tall, I sometimes had to lift my butt from the seat to see the road when driving back to DM Appparments!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizdodd12
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at D&M Apartment for 8 nights as a family of 4 (children 7 and 5). The photos on the website don't do it justice. The garden and pool are gorgeous, the kitchen extremely well equipped and it has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms which are kept immaculate. Doris was very helpful and the apartment is really well located for exploring the island and easy access to amazing beaches (especially sunset beach). Car needed. Highly recommended and excellent value!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing