We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury Apartment with Stunning Views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cunettone di Salo, Salo, Province of Brescia, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
charles s
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
679 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 510 helpful votes
“Luxury Apartment with Stunning Views”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This self-contained luxury apartment is located upon a hillside overlooking the beautiful Lake Garda and the main town Salo.
The apartment is modern, smart and clean and has two double bedrooms on two levels, both with lovely ensuite bathrooms. There is a lounge/kitchen and a lovely seated patio and garden with fabulous views.
The small town Salo is an enjoyable 30 minute walk down the hill to the lakeside restaurants. Taxis are available in town for the return trip.
Owner Emma lives on site next to the apartment and is absolutely delightful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
Kind Charles

thank you so much for the wonderful review!

we were very happy to host you and we hope to meet you soon.

It is always a pleasure to host when you meet people who are so nice, happy and positive.

Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina M
2 reviews
“The best our holiday in Italy!!!!!!”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

At first, want to say GRAZIE MILLE for Emma!! Your house is perfect!! All what we need!!!
We were in Italy from 28 April- 2 May 2018. Lago di Garda is veeeery beautiful!!! Sirmione- the place need to visit. In Sirmione we like Aquaria!! The nord of lake is amazing also!! Also we were visit Verona and Venezia. At first we want to stay in Milan and Verona hotels but finally decide to rent a house for our company of 2 couples( 38-43 years old). And after long day of traveling we so wait when we return to "our" house!! The view is amazing!!! All what we need was in the house. 2 bathrooms( it is important when you traveling with 2 different families), dishes, towels, shower gel.... ALL INCLUDED. We don't worry about anything! The big supermarket is 3 minutes far from house by car and it is working ALL DAY 0-24!!! I saw it at first time in Italy!!! Usually supermarkets are closing 20-21, but this is work all day!!! It is also very good thing, because we arrive to the Garda in the late evening in the Saturday and all shops were closed but this one was open!!!! Good shop.
In the 2 last evenings were little cold and we were seating in the kitchen.. The windows are very big and it was like we seating on terrace! The views of mountains and lake is very beautiful!!!
Thanks, Emma, for you! You did our holiday the best forever we had!!!!!

Saluti per il Sua cane Pongo!!!!!!!!

Grazie Milleeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!

Marina e miei amici.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2018
Dear Marina
thank you so much for your kind review!
We are so happy that we've met you...you and your friends are awesome!
We hope to see you again!
Our best wishes and regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lahav Y
2 reviews
“modern apartment, great view, great location, looks even better then the pictures”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Salo is a great place to stay in lake Garda.

The apartment is modern and relaxing, and well equipped, with amazing view to the lake.

The only drawback of this place is the basement floor, which is less convenient, and less inviting to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rach17cat...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great stay in Salo”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apt is modern with beautiful views. The owners lovely little dog is often there to say hello when the shutters come up from the patio doors. It's about 30mins walk to centre of salo. We really enjoyed our visit & would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Thank you Racheal! I hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiara C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Grazie Chiara, è stato un piacere ospitarti nel nostro appartamento, speriamo di rivederci presto.
Grazie per averci scelto e della meravigliosa recensione!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing