We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
1
17
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
17
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2015 via mobile

I stayed only one night,the wi-fi connection works even at the last floor,the room was comfortable and full of plugs,really useful.
The only defect is that the bottle of water on the desk of the room isn't free of charge.
The dinner was fantastic, I took the soup of the day and a fillet steak well done,one of the best I ever ate, really tasty! Waitress are nice and always smiling... What do you need more?

Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
Thank Alessandro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We've stayed here several times due its convenient location near one of our partner companies. Its more upmarket cousin, Hotel Heinz is a more luxurious leisure option but less conveniently located.

Eisbach has a homey family atmosphere especially in the breakfast room and reception area. It's one of the few hotels left that don't require a C/C swipe on checkin. Rooms are basic but clean, comfortable & roomier than usual for Europe. Free wifi and plenty of free parking makes for convenient short stay.

It wouldn't be our first choice for a holiday (nor would Ransbach-Baumbach for that matter), but for a short business stay it's fine & welcoming. If only reception wasn't down that steep & narrow set of stairs...

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Globohiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews