We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and spacious room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Los Andes by Bien Vivre Hotels
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 September 2014

The Los Andes hotel has a cozy design. The rooms are spacious and the room we stayed even had a nice walk in closet! The bathroom even had a tub. I wish we had more time to spend on this hotel so I could have used the other facilities. There's a nearby town too where there's tons of restaurants (but it's like 5-10 minute drive).

The staffs are very friendly and are there to help.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IcoSnap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2014

Just come back from my New Year Holiday from Italy! We stayed in this hotel! Thank sooo MUCH to Mieke and her husbend to their hospitality! We loved this hotel. We felt like at home. Good food, nice rooms, nice staff, beautiful villiage (Castello di Fiemme). There is a ski bus stop in 2 minutes walk from the hotel. 10 Minutes by bus and you are at Alpe Cermis ski center. I'd stay in this hotel againe)

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zhanna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2013

A nicest place ever - beautiful location, cozy design, this small-scaled hotel was a wonderful place to stay at. Thank's to friendly kind guys who manages it for making our holidays awesome! And thank's to Ms. Mieke for being helpful when I needed to travel to Germany and didn't know how is it better to get there! When there is a wish - there's a way. Thank you very much, beautiful hospitable people! Thank's Italy for being so pleasant to spend a great holiday in!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna_Dessau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012

Thanks to Mieke and her team we had a very pleasant stay in the Los Andes hotel.

It's location is great for very beautiful walking and hiking trips. We found the environment to be much cleaner and people to be more friendly than in the other parts of Italy we visited.

Rooms are comfortable (although we felt the shower is a bit too small), spotless and we had a nice balcony. Very nice indoor swimming pool. Breakfast and dinner were OK (especially the special dinner on the 15th of August).

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anneke012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2011

My friend and I stayed here for 4 nights with an organised xmas market trip with Newmarket holidays. We found the hotel to be warm, clean and staff very friendly and welcoming. There was plenty of hot water, although it did take a time to come through. Toiletries just soap & shower gel. Breakfast was a disappointment with not much choice. We had expected a variety of lovely rolls and perhaps more fresh fruit options. Dinner was simple but tasty. If you don't eat pork or veal you might go hungry, although I am sure chef would find you something else.
Wonderful views from the balcony. We enjoyed the scenery walking to the next village. All in all a great place to stay but as far as the whole trip went, too much coach travel for our liking!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hookedcruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castello-Molina di Fiemme
0.1 km away
Hotel Latemar
Hotel Latemar
#2 of 3 in Castello-Molina di Fiemme
236 reviews
2 km away
Hotel Italia
Hotel Italia
#1 of 2 in Molina di Fiemme
87 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel La Roccia
Hotel La Roccia
#2 of 18 in Cavalese
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Olimpionico
Hotel Olimpionico
#1 of 3 in Castello-Molina di Fiemme
169 reviews
0.9 km away
Centro Vacanze Veronza
2.2 km away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#5 of 18 in Cavalese
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Los Andes by Bien Vivre Hotels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Los Andes by Bien Vivre Hotels

Address: Via Dolomiti 5, 38030 Castello-Molina di Fiemme, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Castello-Molina di Fiemme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Castello-Molina di Fiemme
Price Range: $112 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Los Andes by Bien Vivre Hotels 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The mascot “Andino” welcomes all guests of Hotel Los Andes settled in Castello di Fiemme. The Los Andes is an historic Hotel of the Valley and you may enjoy breathless landscapes from the balconies of the 54 Classic, Plus and Junior Suite rooms. For your healthy holiday break, you will have a sauna, hot tub in the garden and a large swimming pool at your disposal. After hiking or skiing is very refreshing and relaxing to spend a few hours in this area. The restaurant offers fresh and traditional menus, while our breakfast has a wide selection on the hot & cold buffets: cereals, pastries, breads, selection of fresh vegetables and fruits all served with unlimited milk, tea or coffee. Find here gluten free and allergy eating options when you are on holiday! Families are welcome as well as bikers and hikers for active holidays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, lastminute.com.au and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Los Andes by Bien Vivre Hotels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Andes Hotel Castello-Molina Di Fiemme

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing