We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
68
58
28
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
58
28
12
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Just come back from my New Year Holiday from Italy! We stayed in this hotel! Thank sooo MUCH to Mieke and her husbend to their hospitality! We loved this hotel. We felt like at home. Good food, nice rooms, nice staff, beautiful villiage (Castello di Fiemme). There is a ski bus stop in 2 minutes walk from the hotel. 10 Minutes by bus and you are at Alpe Cermis ski center. I'd stay in this hotel againe)

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zhanna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2013

A nicest place ever - beautiful location, cozy design, this small-scaled hotel was a wonderful place to stay at. Thank's to friendly kind guys who manages it for making our holidays awesome! And thank's to Ms. Mieke for being helpful when I needed to travel to Germany and didn't know how is it better to get there! When there is a wish - there's a way. Thank you very much, beautiful hospitable people! Thank's Italy for being so pleasant to spend a great holiday in!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna_Dessau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012

Thanks to Mieke and her team we had a very pleasant stay in the Los Andes hotel.

It's location is great for very beautiful walking and hiking trips. We found the environment to be much cleaner and people to be more friendly than in the other parts of Italy we visited.

Rooms are comfortable (although we felt the shower is a bit too small), spotless and we had a nice balcony. Very nice indoor swimming pool. Breakfast and dinner were OK (especially the special dinner on the 15th of August).

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anneke012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2011

My friend and I stayed here for 4 nights with an organised xmas market trip with Newmarket holidays. We found the hotel to be warm, clean and staff very friendly and welcoming. There was plenty of hot water, although it did take a time to come through. Toiletries just soap & shower gel. Breakfast was a disappointment with not much choice. We had expected a variety of lovely rolls and perhaps more fresh fruit options. Dinner was simple but tasty. If you don't eat pork or veal you might go hungry, although I am sure chef would find you something else.
Wonderful views from the balcony. We enjoyed the scenery walking to the next village. All in all a great place to stay but as far as the whole trip went, too much coach travel for our liking!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hookedcruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2011

Having done christmas markets every year in different countries and each one enjoyed thourghly, this particular one run by Newmarmet tours was one of the best. The hotel,every member of staff, location [even though along way from airports and actual markets] the tour guide was so full of local knowledge history made the whole experience worth while. we hade a fantastic coach for the tours everything was comfortable.
Draw backs nothing major. NO FLIPPIN SNOW
Long journey's to the markets
3 of the little towns Bolzano, Merano and vippitino were well worth the visit especially Merano it was so pretty, the market was along the river. Innsbruk was bedlam could'nt move the whole of austria gathered there that day and could'nt get to the stalls. That was'nt a bad thing because everything was so expensive

Room Tip: every room as far as i know was good and every room had a balcony over looking the dolomites
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorraine g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews