We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
343
91
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
91
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful place hot water walking distance olive oil one night terme di risotto agritourismo stream wifi peace cheese falls breakfast tuscany
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed there last night and I would really recommend it.Stunning place, staff was so so helpful and polite, you can try their own wine and olive oil, great breakfast and hot spring river is 5min away. Outstanding b&b Perfecto!!!! Rooms were nice and clean. Wish we could stay there longer. Would definitely come back.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Adriana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lecascatelle, Direttore at Agriturismo Le Cascatelle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Dear Adriana,
thank you for your beautiful words about us.. Is sure that is you will come back, we will wait you!! :)

Le Cascatelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

It's all about location and service and this place has it all. The front gate is right next to the entrance to the free natural hot springs. Rooms are quiet and clean. The included breakfast was the best we had on our trip. Can't wait to go back and visit.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lecascatelle, Direttore at Agriturismo Le Cascatelle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Dear Thomas,
thank you for your beautiful rewiew..we are very happy that you loved our location!
We hope to see you another time in Saturnia ;)

Le Cascatelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

This place is just beautiful and the staff is super nice and helpful :) The room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. The breakfast was great - cheese, prosciutto, bread and butter, and an assortment of delicious cakes with coffee and juice. It's a 2 minute drive from the thermal baths / a 5 minute walk. And a bonus : you can actually see the milky way galaxy at night if you walk a bit into the field near by since the light "pollution" here is quite minimal :)

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank LironM53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lecascatelle, Direttore at Agriturismo Le Cascatelle, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2015

Thank you very much for your beautiful words!

Best regards,
Le Cascatelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2015

This hotel was perfection. There's no other word to describe it except perfect. The area is exactly how you'd imagine Tuscany to be. It was picture perfect. Giancarlo's property was wonderful as well. His rooms were so tastefully decorated. It was like out of a storybook. Very true to the pictures you see online. Room was the perfect temperature and the beds were very comfortable and to my liking. Although he didn't speak much English, he was very helpful, and made an effort to check up on us to see if we were okay. Breakfast was great. There were cakes, meat, cheese, yoghurt, bread, coffee, tea, etc. He owned three cats which we played with as well. This hotel is super close to the hot springs. We were able to get there by 8 in the morning. At that time there were only one or two people in the hot springs so it was very secluded. The only downside is our room didn't have wifi. We had to go outside to get wifi. However, this wasn't a big deal, because a romantic vacation like this should require disconnection from the outside world :) If we ever come again we will stay here 100%. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sophie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lecascatelle, Direttore at Agriturismo Le Cascatelle, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2015

Dear Sophie,
thank you so much for your beautiful words!
We are happy that you have had a nice holiday and if you come back, we are here!

Best regards,
Le Cascatelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2015

Beautiful place, a 10min (pleasant) walk from the free hot springs. Very welcoming host. The grounds are well-kept and beautiful. Breakfast was fresh and tasty (lots of sweet stuff- some fresh fruit wold have made it perfect). Overall a great experience.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Hello_Bamboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lecascatelle, Direttore at Agriturismo Le Cascatelle, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2015

Dear guest,
thank you for your beautiful words!
It's very important to us..we are happy that you have had a great experience in our agriturismo!

Best regards,
Le Cascatelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews