We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night in saturnia”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Le Cascatelle
Ranked #1 of 18 Saturnia B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed there for one night two weeks ago.the hosts were very welcoming especially Giancarlo who invited for a wine tasting.the rooms were very clean with a very nice and quite surrounding in the morning.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank cynthiaabiabboud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lecascatelle, Direttore at Agriturismo Le Cascatelle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Dear Cynthia,
we are happy that you loved our location..It was a pleasure to meet you, and we will happy to see you again if you will come back in Saturnia! :)

Le Cascatelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (391)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 392 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed there last night and I would really recommend it.Stunning place, staff was so so helpful and polite, you can try their own wine and olive oil, great breakfast and hot spring river is 5min away. Outstanding b&b Perfecto!!!! Rooms were nice and clean. Wish we could stay there longer. Would definitely come back.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Adriana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lecascatelle, Direttore at Agriturismo Le Cascatelle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Dear Adriana,
thank you for your beautiful words about us.. Is sure that is you will come back, we will wait you!! :)

Le Cascatelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

It's all about location and service and this place has it all. The front gate is right next to the entrance to the free natural hot springs. Rooms are quiet and clean. The included breakfast was the best we had on our trip. Can't wait to go back and visit.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lecascatelle, Direttore at Agriturismo Le Cascatelle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

Dear Thomas,
thank you for your beautiful rewiew..we are very happy that you loved our location!
We hope to see you another time in Saturnia ;)

Le Cascatelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

This place is just beautiful and the staff is super nice and helpful :) The room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. The breakfast was great - cheese, prosciutto, bread and butter, and an assortment of delicious cakes with coffee and juice. It's a 2 minute drive from the thermal baths / a 5 minute walk. And a bonus : you can actually see the milky way galaxy at night if you walk a bit into the field near by since the light "pollution" here is quite minimal :)

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Liron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lecascatelle, Direttore at Agriturismo Le Cascatelle, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2015

Thank you very much for your beautiful words!

Best regards,
Le Cascatelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2015

This hotel was perfection. There's no other word to describe it except perfect. The area is exactly how you'd imagine Tuscany to be. It was picture perfect. Giancarlo's property was wonderful as well. His rooms were so tastefully decorated. It was like out of a storybook. Very true to the pictures you see online. Room was the perfect temperature and the beds were very comfortable and to my liking. Although he didn't speak much English, he was very helpful, and made an effort to check up on us to see if we were okay. Breakfast was great. There were cakes, meat, cheese, yoghurt, bread, coffee, tea, etc. He owned three cats which we played with as well. This hotel is super close to the hot springs. We were able to get there by 8 in the morning. At that time there were only one or two people in the hot springs so it was very secluded. The only downside is our room didn't have wifi. We had to go outside to get wifi. However, this wasn't a big deal, because a romantic vacation like this should require disconnection from the outside world :) If we ever come again we will stay here 100%. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sophie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lecascatelle, Direttore at Agriturismo Le Cascatelle, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2015

Dear Sophie,
thank you so much for your beautiful words!
We are happy that you have had a nice holiday and if you come back, we are here!

Best regards,
Le Cascatelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saturnia
2.1 km away
Hotel Saturno Fonte Pura
1.1 km away
Hotel la Fonte del Cerro Saturnia
3.3 km away
Bagno Santo Hotel
Bagno Santo Hotel
#5 of 5 in Saturnia
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.6 km away
Borgo Magliano Resort
Borgo Magliano Resort
#1 of 1 in Magliano in Toscana
400 reviews
1.6 km away
Complesso il Gorello
Complesso il Gorello
#3 of 5 in Saturnia
289 reviews
1.3 km away
Terme di Saturnia Spa & Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Le Cascatelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Le Cascatelle

Address: Localita Terme di Saturnia, 58014 Saturnia, Manciano, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Manciano > Saturnia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Saturnia
Price Range: $134 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Cascatelle: relax, confort and health at only 800 mt from the thermal baths of Saturnia. We offer rooms and fully equipped apartment from 2 to 4 people. From there, you can go walking to natural waterfalls. Contact us for more informations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Agriturismo Le Cascatelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing