We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,005)
Filter reviews
1,005 results
Traveller rating
855
119
14
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
855
119
14
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tree house passion fruit mojito hummus wrap khao soy red snapper great food and drinks koh samui khao soi dirt track curries nice bungalows air con mango amazing location western food relaxing place fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 1,005 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

This restaurant ticks all the boxes! We have come here everyday of our trip.
The food is great and excellent low range prices. We had the fresh red snapper on the first day and it was the best dish I've had overseas! And only cost 290 baht. Definitely recommend. I also got their raspberry and mango smoothie for only 90 baht and was full of fresh fruit. All mojitos use fresh fruit - no fake fruit concentrated cocktails here. They do happy hour for 4-7pm 90 baht cocktails. Such a great hang out and the staff are so lovely and friendly!
This place is a must!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Elkabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We went to the Tree house restuarant at least 4 times during our stay at Mae Nam beach and the food and drinks were phenomenal, the service was excellent and the view spectacular. This is one place we would definitely recommend and go to again. So friendly and the prices were excellent to top it off.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank S8786TYcindyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Came to Treehouse for a dinner with friends before our departure back to Bangkok tomorrow. The atmosphere is very relaxing and with friendly and welcoming staff,the view and sound of wave and beach, its perfect!I Ordered schinzel and strawberry smoothies which is very delicious.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Chenchila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Really good place to hang out with your friends even if you just want to have some drinks or dinner. The food is better than what we expected :)) yummy yummy and well decorated. And The staffs are all nice.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank อรณิชา ต
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Free house bar and restaurant
The place is very cool & the staff are very friendly.The food is very delicious.
The prize is not expensive.
The best place for chillax and looking the sunset in Koh Samui!!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews