We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,007)
Filter reviews
1,007 results
Traveller rating
857
119
14
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
857
119
14
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tree house passion fruit mojito hummus wrap khao soy red snapper great food and drinks koh samui khao soi dirt track curries nice bungalows air con mango amazing location western food relaxing place fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 1,007 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

They have the best food in koh samui there! The wraps are more than heavenly and delicious. We loved them. If you want to see a very nice sunset, you should go there. We had a very nice and relaxing time there. When can we go back there....?

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank angie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

What a fab find on the beach! An array of fantastic foods that caters for all tastes. A chilled out vibe and fantastic food. We came 4 times during our 2 week holiday to Koh Samui. We’ll be back! Thank you

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gemmamay83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

We are and drank here on many occasions on our trip and could walk down the beach from our hotel. Food and drink were great and fantastic value! We met some great people and the owner joined us for drinks most evenings. Thank you for taking care of our family.... see you next year

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jonathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

My second time to Treehouse and it didn’t disappoint. We had a relaxed, restful time here enjoying our beach side bungalow (very reasonably priced for Samui!) and the delicious food and drink on offer in the restaurant. Treehouse is a good spot for breakfast, lunch, coffee or sunset dinner. Good vibes and good people!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jenny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

We came for a couple days of relaxation, & that's exactly what we got. Beautiful, quiet property, affordable beachfront bungalow, good food & tasty drinks, friendly / helpful staff, & a few furry friends hanging around. There are cheaper accommodation options further back from the beach, but we decided to "splurge" for a couple of nights because you really can't beat the sound of the ocean, the breeze, & the view. Even with only "decent" weather, it's been an incredibly worthwhile stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank samtC5420YR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews