We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,005)
Filter reviews
1,007 results
Traveller rating
857
119
14
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
857
119
14
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tree house passion fruit mojito hummus wrap khao soy red snapper great food and drinks koh samui khao soi dirt track curries nice bungalows air con mango amazing location western food relaxing place fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 1,007 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Welcoming, atmosphere, on the beach option. Breakfast, lunch and evening food. Relaxing drinking area. Fantastic service, catering for all tastes in food.
Another treasure found up a dirt track!!
Visiting Thailand with Bamboo tours elephants2islands. What a gorgeous island and friendly people, I would recommend it to everyone

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

We stopped at Treehouse Silent Beach for a drink on our way on the scooter around The Island. Such a cute place! This is how you imagine a place directly at the beach in a non chain beach resort.
We cannot tell anything from the bungalows inside but from outside they looked great.
The drinks we had were nice and we enjoyed the time we had there! Thanks!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Judith-Baerle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

I thought I was prepared about how touristy Samui was but oof, it really exceeded my expectations in that regard :/
Treehouse is the one exception, and it is such a charming, chill, and beautiful one. The food is so good, I ate every meal here.

Lots of little hang-out nooks in all directions where you can hide with a book in the shade, or just snooze off in your private hammock. The beach is great (much much better than at the lame resorts left and right). Bummer my stay was so short. I will definitely try to come back one day!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kupfers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

The location is beautiful, the staff is very kind, food and drinks are fresh and delicious... and prices are more than reasonable!
For us it is the perfect choice to enjoy a few drinks or a nice dinner - any time (or hunger) of the day!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nils H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Great food and prices. From Thai to Israeli food, baguettes and salads. Lots of vegan options. Very relaxing beach with awesome sunset. They also have Khao Soi, a dish from nothern Thailand that is hard to find down south.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank WagnerKerller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews