We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveller rating
487
270
55
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
270
55
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle garden pool koh samui the main road deluxe room high tide relaxing holiday fisherman's village plenty of sunbeds an upgrade shuttle service every evening the hotel offers quiet location sun loungers bo phut pools
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

This was a fabulous resort in a beautiful and quieter part of Koh Samui We loved the location and beach The hotel pool and restuarant/ bar has spectacular views towards Koh Phangan and the gardens and surrounds are immaculate. The staff were extra special all round but a special thank you to Ben and Laura whose knowledge, friendliness (and Swiss efficiency!) shone through. Ben even personally drove to pick me up from the Santiburi Golf Club after a game ( a spectacular and beautiful course by the way) We loved the place and will definitely return The Massage and Spa on site was fabulous Fantastic value for money and great free shuttle service to Fisherman's Village and Chaewong My only gripe and it is a small one was the B600 airport pick fee and same on return Mind you taxis all much more expensive than mainland Thailand Also our departure to the airport was delayed by 30 minutes after a late taxi pick up despite being prebooked which made our check in a little more hectic than we would have liked See you again Paradise Beach and thanks for wonderful stay!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Timnunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin L, Manager at Paradise Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Timnunn

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor.

We would like to apologies for the taxi delay.

It was our pleasure that you stayed with us.
We are glad to hear that our efforts made you happy so you could enjoy your stay at our resort.

We hope to welcome you soon again at the Paradise Beach Resort and wish you a great time.

Your sincerely,

Benjamin Lehmann & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

We were on Koh Samui and decided to make a last minute booking here. First time staying in a resort and we absolutely loved it. Staff were amazing. Laura took us to our room on the first day and she was so friendly. Dinner every night was fantastic and we had a few lunches there. Very varied menu. Such a relaxing place to be. Lots of wee spots you could relax. Especially loved the outdoor library. We sheltered there from the torrential rain a couple of days. Was also so nice to chat to Andy. Lovely young man and doing a wonderful job. Cannot recommend this resort highly enough. Just had everything that we needed!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MinnieCGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin L, Manager at Paradise Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear MinnieCGlasgow

Thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We wish you all the best and would love to see you soon sitting in our outdoor library again.

Your sincerely

Benjamin Lehmann & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed in the Paradise Beach Resort with my 3 Children. Everything was perfect, the staff were so helpful. The food for Breakfast, Lunch and dinner was delicious. The kids had loads to choose from which made eating there a pleasure. Accommodation was fantastic, kids could watch TV in the evening. The WiFi was better than at home!!! Fabulous stay from the beginning until the end, thank you!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alexandra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin L, Manager at Paradise Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear AlexandraO

Thank you very much for your review.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We would love to welcome you again with your three Children at Paradise Beach Resort.

Your sincerely

Benjamin Lehmann & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

My girlfriend and i had a very nice stay over 12 nights in this resort. The service was very friendly and the beach is just wonderfull. Despite the number of guests, we could easily relax during our time there.

Room tip: Rooms upstairs and/or with view on the beach are recommented
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JaEn92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin L, Manager at Paradise Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear JaEn92

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to hear that you liked your stay with us.

We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you soon again at Paradise Beach Resort.

Your sincerely,

Benjamin Lehmann & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

Paradise beach resort, is just amazing. They have renovated a lot of rooms. which also gave you privacy with the little jungle garden. such a peaceful place to calm down after a stressful job. I love the breakfast, they made me fresh eggs every morning without ordering because the staff recognize thir guests quite good, i was really surprised the service they deliver! Great Job to the staff, all of them and a special one to Laura and Andrin, they pamper their guests better as u can expect in a 4 star hotel great job.
I definetely will come back even for one of the best steak in Ko Samui.

Its definetely a great place for holidays with more than enough sunbeds, cleaned facilities, nice beach and a menulist with a huge various of thai and international food.
Thank you Paradise Beach Resort !!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Olifely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin L, Manager at Paradise Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear steinerolivia

Thank you very much for your great feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you again for another great steak at the Paradise Beach Resort.

Your sincerely,

Benjamin Lehmann & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews