We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for Disney”
other travellers have booked this property
From the garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From the garden
Ranking 3 stars
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
From the garden
Ranking 3 stars
Room n°3
Salon
Plan
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
From the garden
A Touch of Chic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Remy6789
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for Disney”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment for Disneyland Paris. Few minutes walk to the station and one stop on the train to the parks. Apartment well equipped and comfortable, perfect if you need to be able to self-cater. Great to have a decent living area to relax in once the kids were in bed. Close to shops and the area felt very safe. Would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joan829
Picton, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfect location”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

lovely apartment near the train station shopping mall and a 5 minure walk you can get a free pink bus to disneyland can watch the fireworks everynight from the window
it would be useful if there were instructions for oven heating etc owners were helpful but don't want to keep bothering them

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: owners personal things in apartment felt uncomfortable about this
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrie H
Margate
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment close to excellent amenities”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely and clean in a nice quiet area. Close to train station [one stop from disney 3min train journey] . Also bakery by train station opens at 6.30am ideal for pack lunch love food. The apartment had everythink you could need for your holiday. Also near apartment was a large shopping mail and very large supermarket all in all a very nice place to stay. We will definately go back. Jackie and her husband were lovely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and surrounding area
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela j
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartments for a magical break!”
Reviewed 21 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Apartment is just fantastic, in an excellent location for Disney just 1 minute away on the train from the main gates! Spacious, spotless and safe. Christian and Jackie could not be more accommodating and we look forward to returning again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, modern, clean, perfect location and helpful owners.”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The owners are fantastic and went out of there way to help us, including when we lost our way on the underground getting there! They were very patient and met us at the station and showed us how to get to and around the apartment. The apartment was perfect for us. I went with my partner, one five year old, a 19 year old and 17 year old and all were comfortable with their sleeping arrangements and loved the open plan lounge/dining area, as well as the balconies. The apartment has everything you need to cook, clean and has an easily accessible shopping centre with a large supermarket in. If you want to be near to Disney this is perfect. You can walk, but we decided to get the train which is about 10 mins and only round the corner. If you want to go to Paris, if you go to the same station, opposite platform, you can be there in about 30 minutes, and the underground which you come out from is about 10 minute walk to the Louvre, Big Bus store for activating your card to ride the bus, and many other main attractions.
I would like to thank Jackie and her husband for the lovely wine, beer and water they left us as well as the help they provided for my son to be able to get to the apartment from the airport when he arrived a few days later. I would definitely recommend this place and will be going back now we have our annual Disney passes. (which by the way is cheaper to buy if you are going there for 2 days or more). Don't forget passports as I.D though as we did and partner had to nip back on the train to get them. If you have a child or adult with a disability you will need to bring proof e.g letter, disability railcard, car pass etc to enable you to get a card which will allow you speedier access.
Thank you and we would like to book again in the future, vicki, phil, liam, ryan and lillia x

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
It was really a pleasure to have accomodated you & your family.
You are very much welcome agin for your future trip in Paris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing