We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Kids + Big group + want to make your own meal...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Toilet
Toilet
Parental room
Terrace
Terrace
View
Hallways
Entrance
Plan
Parental suite room 1
Room 2
Room 2
Room 3
Bie,venue à Sea Life
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Aliah H
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Kids + Big group + want to make your own meal + Disneyland? This is the place to stay.”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This place was very spacious for our group of 8 and very close to all amenities you'd want on your travels. Only 5 minutes to Val D'Europe station and probably another 3 minutes to the bus stop for a free shuttle to Disneyland. It has an elevator - so having a pushchair and heavy luggage wont be an issue. It is very close to the mall as well where you can find the supermarket Auchan to buy snacks to bring into Disneyland (very good idea btw). The designer outlet- La Valle village is also connected to the mall so this property is really in a very central area that is close to everything you'd like to see and do in Chessy. The area is safe, we came back very late after the Disney fireworks and had no problem getting transportation and walking back to the apartment. The apartment itself is very clean, 2 bathrooms (!!) and complete with kitchen and dvd sets. Jackie and Christian are very helpful and kind. It was easy to communicate and discuss with them. I definitely recommend this place to other families with young children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to everything! and Jackie was accommodating.
Liked least: My stay was short, we were so comfortable!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark W
West Sussex, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great holiday staying at the apartment. The location was fantastic - only 5 mins away from disney and only a short walk to a large shopping centre, bakeries and restaurants. The apartment is well stocked and is very quiet. Jackie, the owner was great at communication and answering queries. Thank you very much! We will definitely return again - tge kids want to come home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, facilities, communication, wifi
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FranCala
Bunbury, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

From the brilliant location to the well apointed apartment, we could not have asked for a better base for our 3 day Paris stay. The proprietors Jackie and Christian, were incredibly helpful and even collected my husband from the train station after he went to return our hire car. We could not believe how close we were to Disneyland and all the local amenities including the train station, restaurants and shopping centre; we even watched the Disney fireworks every night from our balcony! We were very comfortable in the apartment with lots of space, comfortable beds and furniture, and everything was clean and in good condition. The train ride into Paris city was very fast and very easy to negotiate from the Val d'Europe station outside the apartment. We would definitely stay here again and will be recommending Jackie and her lovely apartment to all our family and friends planning to come to Paris in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: We liked everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iheartpar...
edinburgh
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent apartment, we were delighted. Firstly the apartment itself is fantastic, very spacious (we were a group of five), clean and is exactly as you see, with a few added surprises as well, such as the lights, the girls LOVED it!
The veiw of disney from the kitchen and balcony is also fantastic especially for the fireworks.The location was ideal for everything, one stop by train to Disney, taking 2 mins, and 45 mins right into the centre of Paris (Etoile). Even better though the station is within 5 minutes walking distance from the apartment as is the massive shopping complex. This was amazing and could easily take up 2 days itself!!
We had a fantastic stay and will definitely return to this apartment without hesitation as it offers a perfect base if you want to avoid the hustle and bustle of Paris itself but feel within reaching distance. It is genuinely difficult to find anything to fault and the hosts are beautiful and generous people, thank you very much Jackie and Christian.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julian S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than staying at Disney”
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The warm welcome we received despite arriving at 2am set the tone for a wonderful holiday. The apartment is perfectly situated 2 minutes walk from a bakery, numerous restaurants and the large val d'europe shopping centre. The train station is just around the corner and is only one stop from Disney or half an hour into the centre of Paris. The apartment itself manages to be spacious yet cosy and is wonderful to return to after a day in the parks. It has all of the mod cons you could want and is well equipped with all you need should you wish to eat in. We would definitely return here in the future and would recommend the apartment 100%

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing