We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“top notch”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ghasri, Island of Gozo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
MichelleB...
Malta
1 review
“top notch”
Reviewed 18 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

I have to say, I'm sooo impressed with the service provided by Donald Said and his crew. I've been living in Malta and Gozo for the past 6 years, and coming from Canada you could safely say that I was a bit picky in regards to costumer service, even safer to say, it just didn't seem to be a priority to many in these parts. I rent out these properties 8 weeks of the year with the Baron group, and I'm in love with all of them ;) They are all done up with such detail and to the highest standards. People keep offering me other accommodations, I wont even bother looking at them. Baron suits all my needs! Keep up the great work

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views are spectacular
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2012
Dear Michelle,

Thank you for your kind comment! It is always a pleasure having you with us!

Donald on behalf of the Baron Group Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
auntysuze
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa - Didnt want to leave”
Reviewed 19 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed at The Hamlet 2 for a week in June.
I knew from the pictures when booking the villa would be fantastic and we were not disappointed.
The directions given when booking were spot on and arrived at the Villa with no problems. In the kitchen we found some essential items to help us settle in on our first night, as it had been a long day of travelling.
The accomadation was brillant so much space and furnished to high standards.
The pool was brilliant and spent so much time in it and the view from the pool was breath taking.
Cant fault the villa or the service we recieved while we were there. Would definatly return. Many Thanks for a fantastic and memorable holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carlo p
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Caro Marco,

Grazie per la vostra visita, e stato un piacere averti con noi.

A presto,

Donald on behalf of the Baron Holiday Homes team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing