We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hevanly Home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Large, airy double bedroom.  Sleeps 1 to 4.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large, airy double bedroom.  Sleeps 1 to 4.
Extra guest bed in Double/Family Bedroom. Sleeps 3. Extra fee. Double bedroom with wardrobe and chests of drawers.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Large, airy double bedroom.  Sleeps 1 to 4.
Extra guest bed in Double/Family Bedroom. Sleeps 3. Extra fee.
Double bedroom with wardrobe and chests of drawers.
Guest bathroom.
Guest bathroom.
Private Balcony for Twin Bedroom.
New kitchen.
Dining area and kitchen leading on to large terrace with sea views.
Fully equippedd kitchen leading on to large sunny terrace.
There are 5 sunloungers and the sun is on the terrace all day.
Terrace for twin and double bedroom.
Option of a self contained studio with private terrace and bathroom and cooking facilities.
Extra guest bed in Double/Family Bedroom. Extra Fee.
Private terrace for studio.
Private studio leading on to private terrace with cooking facilities.
Private Studio Bathroom.
Private terrace for studio.
Private Studio Bathroom.
Private Studio Bathroom.
Studio terrace with kitchen and  fridge.
Outside of property. Top 2 floors. Top bell.
I am your host. I am British, I speak Italian and  am learning Turkish. At the Apollo Temple nearby.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Didim, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alistair...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Hevanly Home from Home”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed for the second time.
Fantastic place to stay can not recommended it highly enough.
Idea situation for your stay in Didim,Silvana is an amazing Host,so helpful and welcoming.
We will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Thank you for your kind review Aiistair and Debbie. Always a pleasure having you both to stay. Love how you embrace Didim! Hope to see you both again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annetteki...
Crewe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I stayed here with my daughter, and would definitely stay here again and would recommend for anyone to stay here. The place was spotless, very clean and welcoming. It felt like home from home! Silvana was great! She helped us out so much, took us to places we wouldn't of gone to. Very friendly and overall such a lovely lady.
My daughters friend flew out to us but didn't stay with us as the room was taken. But everyday they came to us and Silvana was very welcoming to them. They would definitely stay there next time.
The pool area is just beautiful! Couldn't of asked for a better, cleaner and relaxing pool.

Overall I am booking again to stay with this lovely lady as it was just perfect! I can't wait to go back!
Honestly people you wouldn't find a nicer place to stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
It was great having you both as guests and now we are friends. Come back and stay any time, it was my pleasure! Miss you all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen A
Bodrum City, Turkey
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I was lucky to find Silvanas place to stay for a few nights during a work trip in the area.
The apartment is modern and spacious with a double sided terrace so there is plenty of room if you stay with her that you have your private space. The bedroom is also comfortable and she allocates the big bathroom with a bath and shower to guests. The whole place is so clean and tidy. There is also a shared pool in the complex, which is very clean and well maintained.
The apartment is just a 5 minute walk from the main beach and Dolphin Square where you will find bars, restaurants and shops (this is main part of the resort).
Silvana is also a very generous host and i really hope to stay with her again the next time I am in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment and the open terrace
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Karen it was my pleasure. Even though your stays are filled with business, we always manage a chat at the beginning of the day and at the end, usually on the terrace! You are welcome to stay any time. Miss you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing