We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Any
English first
Ayelet E
1 review
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just got back from 3 magical nights at villa K. Went there with 5 girlfriends and it was everything we dreamed of and more. Located 5 min from the airport and very easy quick and convenient to get everywhere. The rooms are beautiful. The view from the pool is spectacular and peaceful. we had service for anything we needed. I highly recommend villa K to either a girls/boys fun weekend as well as a family vacation. Will def come back in the near future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Dear Ayelet, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bikinifox...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“An unforgettable and incredible experince”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

his villa had us absolutely gobsmacked! Incredibly styled, spacious and complimented with breath-taking views of both the ocean and Koh Samui’s famous Big Buddha.

WOW.

The 2 story beauty offers a luxurious and modern style of living with an ongoing white and pastel theme throughout the villa. At most it can sleep up to 12 people! There are 4 bedrooms (2 of which are master bedrooms), 5 bathrooms (2 baths), 1 laundry and a spacious kitchen. The upstairs kitchen-living area opens up to create an almost outdoor eating vibe and it also reveals the stunning infinity pool. The pool overlooks Koh Samui’s pristine waters as well as the Big Buddha located almost directly in front. Whilst this may be the most significant view of the villa amazing views can also be found everywhere, especially in the master bedrooms whilst sitting in the huge bath sipping on champagne.

Lazing around for a whole day, we enjoyed complimentary fruit whilst also exploring the area were there were plenty of restaurants, 7/11s and on weekends a lovely little night market right and the end of the street (on the main road). This villa is suitable for anyone, from a big group of friends enjoying a getaway to a large family it really caters for all types.

Villa K was seriously difficult to flaw and the only critique we could come up with was that the hill to and from the villa was very steep! However, this hill is worth the beautiful view.

We were totally amazed when we saw the images but even more blown away when we saw the villa as what you see in the images is exactly what you see in real life.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Dear bikinifoxblog,
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you again!
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lmo211
Level 6 Contributor
51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Paradise... Photos don't do it justice”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I stayed for two nights at this villa in koh Samui. What an experience. Trust me when I say the photos do it no justice.

The space, the ambience from the moment you walk in- the decor (classy and luxurious), the facilities (total luxury), the swimming pool ....
Even the management team go out of their way to complement your stay.

You're near enough to the hustle and buzz of chaweng beach and samui's nightlife, but far enough to have your own island getaway.

This is any group or holiday makers dream "home" for a getaway in Samui.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
Dear Leanne, thank you so much for your kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reviital
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“beautiful and wonderful villa”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Perfect and charming villa K. We were two couples and we stayed four nights in Villa k. We really enjoyed every minute we were there. All communication with Ania was excellent. She helped us with transportation from the pier (we came from koh tao) and driver came to pick us up to the Villa. kenneth home manager halp us with all what we ask.
The villa is even more beautiful in real life than in pictures.
New and beautiful modern villa, Designed and furnished with excellent taste. clean and provides all the needs at the level of 5-star deluxe.
Very large master suite with ensuite bathroom and shower. Wake up in the morning and opened the curtains and stare at the amazing view promise you a wonderful start of the day.
All four bedrooms are on a separate floor and this is an excellent arrangement and very comfortable.
The highlight of the villa is of course the wonderful pool and landscape views and quiet around. I never tired of this view beauty spot villa.
The villa is in a very upscale neighborhood.
The project secured 24/7 and yet this distance of two-minute drive to the center of affairs and very close to the fishermen village is a great and pleasant and fun out there. There's a lot of good restaurants and bars and shops and weekend market.
We rented motorbikes and walked every island to lamai and chaweng beach. Very very recommended. Thank you Ania we will come back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We would love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eutectiqu...
Brussels, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“A taste of paradize”
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This Villa was absolutely superb. The 7 of us enjoyed just about everything about it: its 4 luxurious bedrooms (each with its own bathroom), its wide living room and well-equipped kitchen, the hassle-free communication and check-in, and more than anything else the infinity pool with breathtaking view over Bohput and the sea. We loved the extra touch such as the essentials left in the bathroom (body wash, shampoo, etc.), the fresh towels for the pool, etc. The villa is located in a guarded private complex on top of a hill (it did seem like Villa K had one of the best views of all the villas in the complex). We felt isolated from the rest of the tourists staying down at sea level (which was a good thing!), yet were just a 5 min drive away from the beach, the local shops and restaurants, as well as the airport. We do recommend renting a car or scooter if staying at this villa (though not impossible, commuting by taxi or walking up the hills could be tiresome). In sum, we felt this property offered among the highest value per money paid ratio we’ve experienced during our numerous travels. We will definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
Dear Arnaud. Thank you so much for taking time to write such a kind review. I'm very happy you guys had a great time and would love to welcome you back when you visit Samui again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing