We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wish we were still there...”
other travellers have booked this property
Big Buddha Beach Pool Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Big Buddha Beach Pool Villa
Pool Big Buddha Beach Pool Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Big Buddha Beach Pool Villa
Pool
Big Buddha Beach Pool Villa
Pool
Sun Loungers
Pool
Sala
Garden at night
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living room
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Outdoor Bathtub
Bedroom on 1st floor
Bedroom on 1st floor
Bedroom on 1st floor
Bedroom on 1st floor
Bathroom in Main Building
Bathroom in Main Building
Master Bedroom
Outdoor Shower
Sala
Way to the Beach
Beach in front of gated community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
elmoonlig...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wish we were still there...”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The house was gorgeous and it was exactly what we needed. The separate building where the main bedroom and outside bathroom space was perfect for our needs as we travelled with an infant. This meant that in-laws could also have a bit of quiet to retreat to.
The pool is a great size and the smaller paddling area was wonderful for our little one as it was possible to sit in the shallower part.
The owner of the villa was very helpful and accommodating which was great and helped us to make the decision to stay at this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brand72
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great choice! Superb vacation.”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The villa is in a condominium with security, direct access to the beach and very quiet. We were greeted as we arrived and were shown all the villa. Manager is always reachable in case you need her. It has a wonderful swimming pool, 3 bedrooms and a very big living room/kitchen. Master bedroom has an outdoor shower/bath. Everything is just as it appears in the picture.
We enjoyed very much our stay and it is definitively a place to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_M_SG...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“All in all, a fantastic experience”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great villa. Awesome location and great private tropical garden. We stayed here for 5 nights and were dying to extend more because it was that good. Kitchen has all the amenities. There are a couple of lovely restaurants on the beach nearby.We got what we had envisioned and it was nothing less than perfect!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark_L_01...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The villa is literally amazing - we are enjoying every single moment of this! We particularly enjoyed the pool. The villa is perfectly situated to Fishermen’s Village & the upcoming Bangrak area, which we enjoyed much more than Chewang Beach, where we had stayed previously.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike c
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa with nice pool”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is well located just a few minutes walk from the upcoming Bangrak area & 20 minutes walk (3 minutes drive - recommend hiring a car) to Fisherman's Village. The villa was spacious & clean with an awesome pool & cabana area. Highly recommend.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We would be pleased to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing