We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
266
265
86
35
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
265
86
35
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fisherman's village large bathroom this lovely hotel tea and coffee garden villa pool view happy hour koh samui egg station hotel is situated bo phut relaxing stay sun loungers pools beach chaweng baht
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

I couldn't have asked for a better place to enjoy my honeymoon stay in Koh Samui! The staff was excellent, the hotel was extremely clean and always being up kept. The free breakfast was top notch. Even the salad dressings and jams were fresh and home made. The resort restaurant is also a great choice for dinner if you want to lay low for the night. The property was always calm and quiet (besides the traffic in the back of the hotel which we didn't mind being from a city environment). The elevator has a funny smell. The pools were always super clean. Close to everything you need. Free wifi a plus. Zero complaints! Keep up the good work!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Adrienne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samui_PalmBeach, Resident Manager at Samui Palm Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Adrienne T.,

Greeting from Samui Plam Beach Resort!!!

I am pleased to hear you have a great stay with us and have a wonderful honeymoon trip in Samui and Thailand also thank you indeed for taking your valuable time to share your experience with TripAdvisor’s fans.

Definitely, we will never be able to have come this far without our lovely guests’ support, friendliness and kindness as we had received from you. Once again, thanking for loving us and the way we are.
Your comment will share to our team members for continued our good service.

We are looking forward to your return in Samui Palm Beach.

With our best regards,
Suleeporn P. Resident Manager. & all staffs from Samui Palm Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

Will definitely be coming back!Thank you Nate for the exceptional service and welcoming attitude. The currys are exceptional and the mango margarita is a must try! So much fun interaction with this beautiful staff! ❤

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank NancyF1938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samui_PalmBeach, Resident Manager at Samui Palm Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Nancy,

Greeting from Samui Plam Beach Resort!!!

I am pleased to hear you have a great stay with us and thank you indeed for taking your valuable time to share your experience with TripAdvisor’s fans.

Definitely, we will never be able to have come this far without our lovely guests’ support, friendliness and kindness as we had received from you. Once again, thanking for loving us and the way we are.
Your comment will share to our team members to continue our good service.

We are looking forward to your return in Samui Palm Beach.

With our best regards,
Suleeporn P. Resident Manager. & all staffs from Samui Palm Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

Wonderful stay. Lovely helpful staff, great food in the Tradewind Restaurant and spacious clean rooms. All in all a relaxing and chilled stay on a beautiful beach. Thank you Ohm, A, Nate and Jae in the restaurant for being so great.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samui_PalmBeach, Resident Manager at Samui Palm Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Sarah S,

Greeting from Samui Palm Beach Resort,
It's always a great pleasure to heard that you had a wonderful holiday and had good memorable stay with us.
At Samui Palm Beach , we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer
and also our staffs are delight to serve and make every day special.
Thank you again for sharing your experience , and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Best Regards,
Suleeporn P.
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Great time, great price! The food at the restaurant was amazing, especially the breakfast. The staff overall is so friendly, shout out to Soi and Ohm we're so friendly and nice! Highly recommend! Overall perfect stay.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jonathan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samui_PalmBeach, Resident Manager at Samui Palm Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Dear Jonathan K.,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Samui Palm Beach.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team also especially SOI and OHM at Trade wind Restaurant. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Suleeporn Pinpet
Samui Palm Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

My husband and I recently stayed in a deluxe room for four nights at Samui Palm Beach for our honeymoon before heading off to a pool villa at Nora Beach.
We really enjoyed our stay.

Our room/bed was decorated with flower petals & the resort's chef made us a special chocolate honeymoon cake to welcome us to the resort & to help us celebrate. We found the service to be very good with all the staff helpful & friendly.

The location was fantastic - only a 10 minute walk along the beach to Fisherman's Village in Bophut, which is a must go place if visiting Samui. In fact, it was our favourite spot in Samui. We loved Coco Tams bar on the beach that served cocktails whilst chilling out on beanbags. Also, there is an ATM right outside the front entrance to the resort and a 711 store on the corner which is very convenient.

The resort itself is very pretty. It has two pools - a smaller one overlooking the beach & a huge one at the rear of the resort near the deluxe rooms. The gardens are beautifully maintained & the beach is safe to swim in. It also has lovely views across to Koh Phangan.

If dining at Tradewinds - their own restaurant, you must try the prawn cakes with plum sauce. Absolutely delicious!

Overall, a great & inexpensive place to stay in Samui.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Courtz22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samui_PalmBeach, Resident Manager at Samui Palm Beach Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Courtz22,

Greeting from Samui Plam Beach Resort!!!

I am pleased to hear you have a great stay with us and thank you indeed for taking your valuable time to share your experience with TripAdvisor’s fans.

Definitely, we will never be able to have come this far without our lovely guests’ support, friendliness and kindness as we had received from you. Once again, thanking for loving us and the way we are.
Your comment will share to our team members for improve our service.

We are looking forward to your return in Samui Palm Beach.

With our best regards,
Suleeporn P. Resident Manager. & all staffs from Samui Palm Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews