We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good place for Shisha

Been here at least 3 days in my 5 nights stay in koh samui just because of the shisha here. 500... read more

Reviewed 19 June 2018
kelvinng8
,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Central location

Friendly staff, all the more as this was New Year's Eve. A bit full but there are two or more bars... read more

Reviewed 1 January 2018
BenMasai
,
Redhill, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 111 reviews
  
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
55
32
11
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
32
11
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house music great spot to chill considered cheap deep house the main strip excellent music every night koh samui shisha vibe ladyboys chaweng cocktails play baht
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Verry good bar and nice personal , the price is good , here we med with many ladyboys ..... the bar is verry good !!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Ivailo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

I really liked this place. The staff are friendly.

They play good House music and also have famous dj’s playing there.

It’s on the main strip but doesn’t get loads of idiots in there.

I recommend this place

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Themanfrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, all the more as this was New Year's Eve. A bit full but there are two or more bars, so I picked a seat in the quiet one. Sheesha pipes available.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank BenMasai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Chaweng is full of nice bars with friendly staff this is not one of them. Stayed for one drink ordered a cocktail called a woo woo they came back with a shot when I told them that's not what I ordered the ladyboy in charge rudely replied "menu in English not in Thai" The backpackers bar across the road has great food and a better drinks menu.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Rossb190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Came here for some drinks,twice while staying in Koh Samui. Liked the fact there were pool tables and easy access from street, with great music. The vibe however was kind of sketchy, with shisha setups and dark setting. Not the cheapest prices either for drinks.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank watsonwitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews