We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
87
99
21
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
99
21
9
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Enjoyed our family holiday enough to prolong our stay at this lovely little hotel. Lovely room with small garden, great for the kids. Pool very nice and service excellent. Nice food in the restaurant in the evening. Even got "room service" when a meal prolong over the kids comfort and they almost fell asleep at the table. Breakfast was ok, but would have liked some fresh bread and maybe some cut, fresh seasonal fruits and vegetables.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TravellingHousewife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

We stay @ la Corte this year for the 6 th time for 7 nights, the childerens are now 5&8 years and would always come back to la Corte. The restaurant is absolutely superb, waiters are very friendly and the taste is great. We stay in a family suite and that is big, with a private bedroom, and 2 single beds for the kids. Swimming pool is big and always clean with many seats.
The Staff is very friendly. We love la Corte ❤️.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank CindyEnChristophe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

This hotel is just amazing! I have never seen such a beautiful view from a hotel window! Staff have great English and are so helpful especially as we lost our bags and they helped us all the way! 10/10

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank paudi q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Corte R, Responsabile reception at Relais La Corte, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Thank you very much for your comment, we are so happy to read such a kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

Had a lovely stay here. Pool is excellent kids loved it, rooms are fine and good value. Food was excellent with one bad meal which we'll give a free pass on as everything else great. Wasps round the pool a bit of a pain but I gather this will be sorted out, I hope so!
Overall I would recommend and at the bottom of the hill is a super pizzeria called Al Novantuno which made a nice change too.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank SwissTGeneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2015

Arrived very late after a long day of travelling to find a wonderful spread of meat, cheese, wine, cake & bread in the room waiting for me - wonderful.

Sleep was difficult because the room was very warm, however the beds were very comfy and the room was a great size and nicely decorated. Shower was hot and bath products did the trick.

Breakfast in the morning was plentiful, traditional buffet style with friendly staff.

Great little hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lilithLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews