We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
59
43
23
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
43
23
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels continental breakfast tim hortons room was clean let them know excellent hotel waffle machine parking area kelowna airport great place to stay would stay here again only drawback owner manager great coffee enjoyed our stay motel highway
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

The rugs could have been vacuumed better in both Rooms. Also,the power was out for 11 hours and we were not compensated at all for this.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forbes F, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lake Country/Winfield Area, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for leaving a review. Unfortunately there was a huge storm that happened to sweep through the city that we could have no foreseen. This was not in our control, and this is why we have emergency lighting in the building. Also the owner of the property provided flash lights for the inconvenience. We are sorry this had happened. We hope it doesn't effect your decision on where to stay next time you visit Lake Country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Forbes F, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lake Country/Winfield Area, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We had a quiet stay in a clean room with updated bathroom fixtures. The only noise we experienced was from our room heater but it was a minor annoyance. It was not opulent but for the price we paid it was very good value and the modest breakfast was just fine for getting us on our way. The breakfast area is small so it may at times be difficult to find a table but we had no problem. The wifi met our needs well and climbing the one flight of stars to our room was no problem. We were very pleased with our choice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank retiredbuthappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forbes F, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Lake Country/Winfield Area, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Thank you for leaving a review. We work hard as a team to try and make each guests' stay as memorable as possible. Hopefully we will see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 9 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews