We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Lake Country/Winfield Area
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lake Country
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We had a quiet stay in a clean room with updated bathroom fixtures. The only noise we experienced was from our room heater but it was a minor annoyance. It was not opulent but for the price we paid it was very good value and the modest breakfast was just fine for getting us on our way. The breakfast area is small so it may at times be difficult to find a table but we had no problem. The wifi met our needs well and climbing the one flight of stars to our room was no problem. We were very pleased with our choice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank retiredbuthappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forbes F, Manager at Super 8 Lake Country/Winfield Area, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Thank you for leaving a review. We work hard as a team to try and make each guests' stay as memorable as possible. Hopefully we will see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Ed H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank K9579ABleeh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 9 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

FRIENDLY RECEPTION
easy to find along the highway
close to shoreside vinyards
nice choices at breakfast buffet

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 67waltraudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 September 2017

Thank you for an outstanding review! We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

clean rooms , excellent service at front desk, great light breakfast and coffee to get you started.
would stay there again on short trips. a little tough getting in and out of property, but manageable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Alvin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Country
Super 8 Kelowna BC
#13 of 34 in Kelowna
793 reviews
Central City
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Suites Kelowna
#5 of 34 in Kelowna
753 reviews
Days Inn Kelowna
#20 of 34 in Kelowna
369 reviews
Lake Country Inn
#8 of 8 in Lake Country
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Lake Country/Winfield Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lake Country/Winfield Area

Address: 9564 Highway 97, Lake Country, British Columbia V4V 1T7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Lake Country
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lake Country
Price Range: $81 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lake Country/Winfield Area 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Lake Country/Winfield Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Lake Country Hotel Winfield
Super 8 Winfield
Super Eight Winfield
Winfield Super Eight
Winfield Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing