We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very vamus coffee and restaurant ”
Review of Pertutti

Pertutti
Cuisines: Sushi, Argentinian, Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

This restaurant is very vamus in Lumas de Zamora area which you can eat or drink what you prefer with a good price and good service ..

Thank AlQatabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pertutti L, Director de Recepción at Pertutti, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017
Google Translation

Hola
Agradecemos sus comentarios y los aspectos más destacados.
Tomaremos sus sugerencias en cuenta.
Nos ha gratificado su puntuación!
Saludos cordiales,
Pertutti
Lomas de Zamora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (887)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 888 reviews

Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

I went there several times with my family, mostly for breakfast, they have very complete options and if you want to take something, they have a separate shop, where you can buy really good desserts and a fantastic pre-pizza!

Thank Toriue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pertutti L, Director de Recepción at Pertutti, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016

Hello Toriue
We appreciate your comment and the highlights.
We will take your suggestions into account.
We have gratified your score!
Best regards,
Pertutti
Lomas de Zamora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Ideal to go with kids. They have a small play area in the 1st floor.
The staff are friendly.
Good variety of food as well.

Thank PiaVeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pertutti L, Director de Recepción at Pertutti, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2016


Hello PiaVeer ,

We appreciate your comment and highlights details.
We will consider your suggestions.
We have been gratified your score !
Best regards,
Pertutti
Lomas de Zamora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014 via mobile

Great family place with its own kiddie area included. Food is reasonable. Deserts great! Great bakery and take out. I would recommend for lunch.

Thank patricia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pertutti L, Director de Recepción at Pertutti, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Hi Patricia S

We appreciate your comment and highlights details.
We will consider your suggestions.
We have been gratified your score!
Best regards,
Pertutti
Lomas de Zamora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pertutti also viewed

Lomas de Zamora, Province of Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Lomas de Zamora, Province of Buenos Aires
Lomas de Zamora, Province of Buenos Aires
 
Adrogue, Province of Buenos Aires
Lomas de Zamora, Province of Buenos Aires
 

Been to Pertutti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing