We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Excellent Waterfall

Even during winter season, water is good in this waterfall. But its not maintained properly... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Munish3420
,
Bengaluru, India
Unbelievable Waterfalls

This place is around 2- 3 hours from pelling west Sikkim India, this waterfalls is the glacier of... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
KHEPL
,
Siliguri, India
Read all 735 reviews
  
Reviews (735)
Filter reviews
735 results
Traveller rating
332
286
93
20
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
286
93
20
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line food stalls amazing waterfall adventure sports few steps water falling west sikkim the main road sight seeing water flow must visit place worth a visit scenic beauty beautiful place khecheopalri lake falls view
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 735 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

beautiful waterfall in pelling.. river crossing is also there for adventurous people.. we have done it and its an amazing experience in just 100 bucks..

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank MohitK1197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Its just a simple waterfall. Nothing special in it. But its ok for timepass. I was with my wife and we have good time there..

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank BirendraU1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Must visit attraction of pelling . Nice and picturesque location. Around 7 km from pelling . Have some zipline adventure also for children. Locals help tourists move to location right below the fall and take nice pictures for a small tip

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 895rajeevr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our visit here. The area is accessible and clean. It's a 2 minute walk from the road.
There are some locals that help you get over the stepping stones which is useful. Best to come in appropriate footwear.
It is quite a small area so probably worth getting there early before everyone else. We reached at 12 pm and it was pretty busy.
Limited food and drink is available.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Vijay_from_Surrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

It is probably worth visiting till feb ... By mid March , water falling was very thin. Visitors have to the climb up by using a stairs with multiple points that offers views.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank dheivee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews