We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Adrenaline junkies warning

You will get your fix ..what a rush now I have to do the ocean ride as well ...ps thanx guys you... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Matthew C
via mobile
Team Christmas Party

Thanks so much to Simon and the Jet Buzz team for providing such a brilliant experience for our... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
NickyG2011
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 50 reviews
  
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
43
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun lake macquarie friendly service brilliant experience well worth the money a lot of fun birthday present boat ride buzz wharf boats hire resort kids simon guys thrill
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Fun filled, high speed ride on the beautiful Lake Macquarie. The whole family thiroughly enjoyed it.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank KerryS1651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetBuzz, Public Relations Manager at Jet Buzz Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you so much Kerry. We are so glad to hear your family had fun with us on the boat. We hope to see you out with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We took some overseas visitors on the Jet Buzz ride and we all absolutely loved it. The staff were all friendly and helpful, and we had so much fun. Its a beautiful setting, where we enjoyed a picnic lunch afterwards. Thoroughly recommend it.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank paddle-less
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetBuzz, Public Relations Manager at Jet Buzz Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you so much for coming out with us! We can't thank you enough for allowing us to share our amazing place with your overseas friends. We hope they enjoyed their time with us and all of Australia.
We Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

I run fitness & wellbeing weekend escapes, and my last one was held at Cams Wharf on Lake Macquarie. We were so lucky that Jet Buzz was just a short walk away from the property we were staying at, so I could take my guests for a kayak as one of the activities of the weekend. The guys were very accommodating for me, given I had to make few changes with numbers and timings. The kayaking was awesome, a beautiful way to experience the local area.

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Tanya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetBuzz, Public Relations Manager at Jet Buzz Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Tanya it was an absolute pleasure having you and your guests out with us. You had a lovely group and we are so glad you enjoyed your time with us.
We are so lucky to have a great little part of the lake which we can use to explore.
I just hope no ones shoulders were too sore after all the paddling they did.

Hope to see you out with us again, you are welcome back any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Staff were so helpful with everything. Nothing seem to be a problem. The kids had a great time jetboating then paddle boarding. Highly recommend as it's a great place to be on Lake Macquarie

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetBuzz, Public Relations Manager at Jet Buzz Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Always a pleasure to have a fun group like yours out with us Rachel!

Glad the kids were able to take part in a number of our products, and we hope to see you all again in time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We have used Jet Buzz several times over the last 3 years, the most recent in March 2018. This time we hired the Sports Boat which has had several improvements including a new engine. Easy parking and direct access to Lake Macquarie, highly recommend

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank JACCoast2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetBuzz, Public Relations Manager at Jet Buzz Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

So glad we were able to have you out with us again JACCoast.

Happy to hear you enjoyed some of the new upgrades on the Sports Boat, with more to coming over time as well.

We really do appreciate your repeat business, and can't wait to see you and your crew out with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews