We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ATV FUN”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Club Arias B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Arias B&B
Ranked #1 of 3 Savaneta B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“ATV FUN”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2012

I live in Aruba, so I never stay over night, but I ,visit the facility 2 to 3 times every year. I go there to rent ATV's and eat. It is a very neat place to stay. It is like a little poynesian paradise in the middle of a wonderful carabian island. They have a great chef and side by side ATV's for touring the island. Touring the island of Aruba by ATV is a blast. One happy island. The staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

927 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    792
    102
    15
    10
    8
See reviews for
142
500
83
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Eagan, Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

This is the third time we have vacationed in Aruba. There is no better place to come relax and bask in the sunshine than Club Arias. Peaceful, quiet, quant, romantic! The location is far away from the hustle/bustle of the major tourists’ area. This end of the island is home to some of the best beaches and great local restaurants on the shore. If you want to see the beauty of Aruba, you must take one of the 4-wheeling tours from Club Arias. Worth every penny!!!

Room Tip: All rooms are located conveniently around the swimming pool and wading/lay-out pools on the ground f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RussHowland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

Our first trip to Aruba. Last minute vacation to reconnect. We wanted privacy and quality without expense. We got that at Club Arias. The setting was eclectic and a bit eccentric, but all in all a great place to stay. Arias, his wife and their staff work hard to make the stay comfortable. Only glitch, was when there was an outside birthday party booked, which took up entire property, so guests had to fend for themselves. This would not have been so unfortunate, if we had known about it in advance. We did meet alot of nice folks while staying there. So this place seems to draw a nice clientele. Thankyou for allowing us this experience. (the best beds in Aruba!) Josie and Don Ruf

Room Tip: they use solar energy for hot water, so outside shower after 5p
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jruf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 February 2012

My wife and I needed a place to stay for one night before our timeshare week. Someone recommended club Arias and they did not let us down. The hosts were very friendly, the room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable and they recommended a great local fish place for dinner. We also had a chance to visit Baby Beach and explore a part of the island we had never been to.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JeffNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2012

If Aruba is "One Happy Island" then Club Arias is one happy place to base your experience of it! We started as a party of TWELVE! From booking to planning, welcoming to (sadly) helping us leave, Arias, Florry and all the staff were AMAZING. It is hard to capture the experience of this wonderful place. It truly felt like HOME from the minute we all arrived! Breakfast was delicious and quick each morning! The rooms were comfortable, cozy and clean. The pools were refreshing and quiet. Arias gave us the BEST suggestions for activities and meals each day! NOT ONE was a disappointment. The Rhino tour was the most fun, amazing way to see the island...practicing kite surfing, feeding the donkeys, swimming in the natural pool and seeing the uninhabited side of the island was worth every penny! The only bad part was...we had to leave!
Although we traveled as couples, each of us are excited to return with our children and experience this wonderful B&B again!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmyW40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Savaneta
18.2 km away
The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba
The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba
#13 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,752 reviews
16.4 km away
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort
#5 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,148 reviews
17.6 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach...
#17 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 km away
Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino
18.0 km away
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellari...
#9 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,600 reviews
16.3 km away
Bucuti & Tara Beach Resort Aruba
Bucuti & Tara Beach Resort Aruba
#1 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Arias B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Arias B&B

Property: Club Arias B&B
Address: Savaneta 123 K, Savaneta, Aruba
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Aruba > Savaneta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Savaneta
Price range (per night): $66 - $249
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Arias B&B 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our Club Arias Bed & Breakfast. My name is Arias Schwarz and own a bed and breakfast in Savaneta, Aruba with my wife, Flory. We first discovered the enchanting island of Aruba 20 years ago, and we were so taken with the island that we made it our annual vacation destination. On one vacation, we ventured to the southern part of the island and found Savaneta. Within Savaneta we found many treasured jewels, which included the culture and real beauty of Aruba. The beaches on the resort side paled in comparison to the beaches we found in Savaneta. The cuisine was mouth watering, welcoming and very affordable. And the people bore the true heart of the island. Savaneta was such a positive experience for both of us that we were inspired to create Club Arias Bed & Breakfast to share our new world. We want our guests to know all of the island's beauty and take in all of its charm, and we always strive to make it as affordable as possible. Our mission is to give our visitors a personable vacation that cannot be obtained from the typical hotel resorts. Our haven is a family run business. Our two daughters have a real passion for our business, and you will see them from time-to-time greeting our guests upon arrival or wishing them well upon departure. When you visit us, we want you to feel like you are part of our family and we hope to engage you with our love for this island and our love for its people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Arias B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Arias Hotel Savaneta
Club Arias Bed And Breakfast
Club Arias B&B Aruba/Savaneta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing