We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Arias B&B
Nearby Hotels
Talk of the Town Hotel & Beach Club(Oranjestad)(Great Value!)
USD 144*
USD 140*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradera Park Aruba(Paradera)
USD 190*
USD 143*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 242*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 107*
USD 86*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort(Oranjestad)
USD 221*
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribbean Palm Village Resort(Noord)(Great Value!)
USD 123*
USD 98*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropicana Aruba Resort & Casino(Palm - Eagle Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 137*
USD 120*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Casa Del Mar Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aruba Beach Club(Palm - Eagle Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (949)
Filter reviews
949 results
Traveller rating
800
108
19
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
800
108
19
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschef gabrielbed and breakfastsunrise touroutdoor showerbaby beachpizza nightwading poolbeach chairsboca grandeother guestsrental carhot showerhome away from homeflying fishboneold man and the seahigh risearikok national park
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
550 - 555 of 949 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2012

This is the third time we have vacationed in Aruba. There is no better place to come relax and bask in the sunshine than Club Arias. Peaceful, quiet, quant, romantic! The location is far away from the hustle/bustle of the major tourists’ area. This end of the island is home to some of the best beaches and great local restaurants on the shore. If you want to see the beauty of Aruba, you must take one of the 4-wheeling tours from Club Arias. Worth every penny!!!

Room Tip: All rooms are located conveniently around the swimming pool and wading/lay-out pools on the ground floor.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RussHowland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2012

Our first trip to Aruba. Last minute vacation to reconnect. We wanted privacy and quality without expense. We got that at Club Arias. The setting was eclectic and a bit eccentric, but all in all a great place to stay. Arias, his wife and their staff work hard to make the stay comfortable. Only glitch, was when there was an outside birthday party booked, which took up entire property, so guests had to fend for themselves. This would not have been so unfortunate, if we had known about it in advance. We did meet alot of nice folks while staying there. So this place seems to draw a nice clientele. Thankyou for allowing us this experience. (the best beds in Aruba!) Josie and Don Ruf

Room Tip: they use solar energy for hot water, so outside shower after 5p
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jruf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2012

My wife and I needed a place to stay for one night before our timeshare week. Someone recommended club Arias and they did not let us down. The hosts were very friendly, the room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable and they recommended a great local fish place for dinner. We also had a chance to visit Baby Beach and explore a part of the island we had never been to.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeffNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

If Aruba is "One Happy Island" then Club Arias is one happy place to base your experience of it! We started as a party of TWELVE! From booking to planning, welcoming to (sadly) helping us leave, Arias, Florry and all the staff were AMAZING. It is hard to capture the experience of this wonderful place. It truly felt like HOME from the minute we all arrived! Breakfast was delicious and quick each morning! The rooms were comfortable, cozy and clean. The pools were refreshing and quiet. Arias gave us the BEST suggestions for activities and meals each day! NOT ONE was a disappointment. The Rhino tour was the most fun, amazing way to see the island...practicing kite surfing, feeding the donkeys, swimming in the natural pool and seeing the uninhabited side of the island was worth every penny! The only bad part was...we had to leave!
Although we traveled as couples, each of us are excited to return with our children and experience this wonderful B&B again!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmyW40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

We took our 17 and 15 year old kids with us to Club Arias and the setting was perfect for our family. We needed to be somewhere where the kids wouldn't be bored and the accommodations allowed my husband and I some privacy. We could hang out and watch a movie in our room or shoot pool at night and chat with other guests who were doing the same. We also had privacy if we wanted to relax on the hammock and read a book or sunbathe. Suite 5 was very spacious so my husband and I had a lot of privacy and the kids had their own comfy space. The resort is clean, lush, well-stocked, beautifully appointed and off the beaten tourist path. We were on a tight budget and the resort itself is it's own destination so it's perfect to spend a lot of time relaxing and enjoying the resort. Arias is right behind you when you have a question or request and is very accommodating, as is his wife, Flori and the on-site chef, Gabriel. We rented a car and threw in the chairs and cooler and beach hopped. It's easy and safe. Arias informs you of all the great places to go. There's two grocery stores, a fishmonger and a few take-aways within walking distance. We also recommend La Granja, ZeeRovers, Aruba Bob Snorkeling, Arashi and Baby beaches, The Kitchen, and experimenting in the roadside take-away kitchens,

Room Tip: Suite 5 was great for a family.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mel534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews