We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 118
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
USD 119
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/04/21
PricelineUSD 119
Expedia.comUSD 118
eDreamsUSD 119
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
68
38
11
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
68
38
11
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

The location is ideal, 3 minute walk into town for all your shopping needs. Plenty parking, great for kids. Strong reliable free Wi-Fi, tv is all in Italian but streaming Netflix is no problem. Free gym but pool and jacuzzi is 10 euros a day per a person

Flat is clean and comfortable beds. Kitchen is adequate with a stove to cook burgers and pastas, no oven so you have to be creative, plenty utensils.

Rooms are spacious and semi modern but functional and clean with flat screen and aircon. Plenty cupboards amd drawers space but limited hangers so bring.

Breakfast is a basket of cereal and biscuits... Cute but limited.

Bathroom is clean and is only shower with plenty pressure and free toiletries.

Great balcony with view of lake.

Welcomed warmly by Fabio manager and the owner, even lent us an umbrella for the rain

Around great place and definitely value for money,

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jeffgN3483WK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights in December and it was the perfect place. We had an apartment with a kitchenette and large balcony with a lake view. Breakfast is provided in the room - perfect to be able to please yourselves although difficult not to be eating the biscuits all day!! Everything replaced daily when room cleaned. Tea and coffee provided. The staff are very friendly and communicative, despite our non-existent Italian. The gym is free to use and has lots of machines. The spa and pool area is beautiful and very relaxing - €10 extra to use. We also enjoyed a massage for €40/hr, excellent massage in a very nice room in the spa. Hotel is very close to the town centre and many many restaurants. It also has easy parking.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CarolineG1083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Amazing! Beautiful location and friendly couple! Always happy to help. The room was perfect and the views from the balcony really nice! We didn't use the facilities, but the pool looked fantastic. We would LOVE to come back!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sarish2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

This is a nice place to stay. We like free parking and the rooms are very clean and all things are there what you need. We enjoyed the sauna and there is a big gym. If you want you can cook. They offer breakfast in the room so you don't have to go out

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank br20202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Very nice hotel with very helpful friendly staff. Stayed three nights here in October and found this to be a very comfortable place to stay. There is no restaurant or bar but you are a few minutes walk to the town. Situated just by the lake the location is ideal and a good choice of restaurants and bars nearby. Recommended.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank modesttraveller65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews