We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
Large swimming pool in an acre of tropical garden with Palms, Mangos and a giant Travellers Palm
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large swimming pool in an acre of tropical garden with Palms, Mangos and a giant Travellers Palm
Mullins Bay House deck with outdoor dining table overlooking the pool & gardens Mullins Bay Estate
Pool Apartment on right, Mullins Bay House left and Garden Apartment far left
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
Large swimming pool in an acre of tropical garden with Palms, Mangos and a giant Travellers Palm
Mullins Bay House deck with outdoor dining table overlooking the pool & gardens
Mullins Bay Estate
Pool Apartment on right, Mullins Bay House left and Garden Apartment far left
Mullins Bay House master bedroom.
Mullins beach only a 4 minute walk away
Television Room
3rd bedroom can be 2 single beds or one super king size bed Ensuite bathroom
Mullins Bay House main room which opens onto the deck
Bathroom for Bedroom 2
2nd Bedroom with 3 single beds. Its bathroom is next to the bedroom
Mullins Bay House deck with outdoor dining table overlooking the pool &
Bathroom for Bedroom #2
Pool
Entrance Mullins Bay House
View from the garden to the deck
The Garden Apartment
Garden Apartment Bedroom #1
Garden Apartment bedroom #2 - 2 singles
Garden Apartment Bathroom
Pool Apartment bedroom
Pool Apt interior
Pool Apt Kitchen fully equipped with tall fridge and 4 ring stove / oven The bar extends outside
Pool Apt outside dining table
Pool Apartment bathroom
Oneta our Senior Housekeeper
Andrew our Supervisor who has worked with us for 13 years
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Mullins, Saint Peter Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
julienbar...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed end of June, I can't say enough about Simon and Sarah they were so helpful I had read other reviews about there attention to detail but you have to experience it yourself by far the best value in Mullins Bay. The house was a short 7 minute walk to the beach 8 of us stayed in the main house and it was really comfortable we actually had a catamaran boat pick us up right on the same beach.Andrew the caretaker of the property was extremely helpful and a joy to talk to about the local area and sights to see around Barbados. We can't wait to book for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leilablaz...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Caribbean nightmare!!!”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
6
people found this review helpful

Booked the whole place for a family holiday not cheap as you can imagine so expecting good things!!!! Sadly very disappointed !!!!! all abit grubby in need of a good clean me and my husband were in the garden apartment were we discovered the roof leaks over the bed one rainy night !!!! inside and has a mosquito problem as we were all severly bitten especially my poor brother who was staying in the pool apartment .
Outside is maintained well but during the day whilst we were trying to relax by the pool an array of people walking around cutting grass , drilling ,banging also a house being built next door so the noise was even worse coming from there VERY ANNOYING don't want to come to the Caribbean to hear that sort of noise !!!!!!!!! Owners should of told us this .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
We regret very much that a neighbour chose to carry out some extremely noisy building work for 2 days without giving us our our poor guests any warning at all. The guests were booked in for 3 days over a weekend and we did not hear about the problem until after they left. If we had been informed of the problem we would have contacted the neighbour immediately regarding the noise. We have since spoken with the neighbour and agreed that any future work will be scheduled when we do not have guests except in the case of emergency repairs. We discussed the standard of cleaning with the maid and she has now been replaced. Thank you for bringing these to our attention. We do ask all our guests to contact us immediately if there is any problem so that we can get it fixed and they can carry on enjoying their holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Mullins hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing