We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
Amazing beachfront terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing beachfront terrace
Fully outfitted kitchen with dishwasher and microwave Parking space at Aquamarine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Amazing beachfront terrace
Fully outfitted kitchen with dishwasher and microwave
Parking space at Aquamarine
En suite master bathroom with double vanity
Master en suite bathroom with tub/shower combo
Second bathroom with a double vanity and shower
Third bedroom with a queen bed
Oceanfront dining for up to six people
Second bedroom with two twin beds
Master bedroom with a king bed and en suite bathroom
Relax in the living area with cable TV and wifi
Open plan dining and living area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mullins, Saint Peter Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dishang P
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The villa, the location, the weather, Sandra and Kerrie were all top notch. This is truly paradise made that much more special with the warm welcome and faultless help provided by both Sandra and Kerrie. We will definitely be coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Hi Dishang! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review on Aquamarine! We are thrilled to hear you loved everything about your stay. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Kerrie and Sandra - they will be so happy to hear! We look forward to welcoming you back to paradise sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla D
1 review
“Relaxing Stay on the Beach!”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Spent 6 nights at Aquamarine with our family. Being right on the beach was perfect for our 3 kids (8mos - 5yrs). We were able to relax on the large covered patio while others could be swimming & playing on the beach! The house was very comfortable and Sandra was wonderful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2018
Hi Kayla, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about Aquamarine! Happy to hear you had a great stay and were able to relax while the kids enjoyed the beach. We will pass on your kind words to Sandra, she is such a wonderful woman! We hope to see you on island again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeonaidMa...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“The Best Caribbean Holiday for a Family”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is our 6th year where we have returned for the whole of August. There is something for everyone. Turtles come to Mullins to lay their eggs and babies hatch, there is Mullins Beach Restaurant minutes from the house. If you do not even want to hire a car there is a bus outside the back, or a car is a perfect way to see the island. Sandra can be your housekeeper and cook, ask for only her and pay her a little extra tip from the lowly wages that are paid there and one can ask for no better person. This year we took Sandra as her treat to Infusion in Lime Grove, roll over Nobu this is a true competitor in Japanese Cuisine, to the Lobster Pot in Speitztown, to a beer and sundowners at Drifters in Holetown. From HIstoric locations such as the Garrison to Dingy Sailing Lessons with Issac at Learn to Sail Barbados in Carlise Bay, check out The Barbados Cruising Club, join and you get fee chairs on the beach and a paddle board and kayak. Tennis at the Club in Holetown for 30 Bajan with flood lights, I could keep going......just try it yourself, and remember ask for Sandra to be your house keeper and cook (not a fancy chef), she will look after you a true family holiday......

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
In all your years of coming here you've definitely managed to find some of the favourite local spots! All of the suggestions are great. We'd also highly recommend renting a car for at least a day to see the whole island - it may be small but it is diverse. Thank you for the lovely review - we are happy to hear that you and your family continue to enjoy Aquamarine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobyone12...
Notting Hill, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Paradise”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Superb location and truly stunning beach with immediate access to the sea. The housekeeper Sandra is phenomenal in her dedication to ensure you have a Joyful, relaxing time in Barbados.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review! Happy to hear that you enjoyed the beachfront location, and will be sure to pass on your kind words to Sandra. Hope to see you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future back at the lovely Aquamarine!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing