We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
150
158
72
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
150
158
72
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dj night swimming pool bhk villa massage chair musical chairs play area tea coffee maker a lot of variety board games indoor games table tennis railway station both veg and non veg executive room friends family long weekend sight seeing
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had gone there with nearly 60 students and around 10 teachers. We were there for 2 days and 1 night and when we were leaving the next day, our students wanted us to extend the stay for 2 more days.
Such was the effect this place created inside us.
Excellent hospitality and management.
And have to say this, the food was extremely delicious and wonderful.
More importantly the Villas for stay were excellent with high ambience, space and felt rich.
I definitely will advice many to go and visit this place whenever possible.
Your money's worth. Go for it.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank KarthikI7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewdrops808, Public Relations Manager at Dew Drops Boutique Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking out time to review us. We are glad to hear that you had a splendid time at our resort. It was our pleasure to host you and, we look forward to see you back at our resort soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

A terrific experience , with plenty of unforgettable memories. Starting from the rooms, very well maintained and very clean rooms with no destruction at all. The pool and the other indoor and outdoor activities being very well maintained. Excellent hospitality and food. I would like to refer this place to a person who is looking forward to enjoy the nature and who is just looking forward to chill and make his life a bit relaxed.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Aman C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewdrops808, Public Relations Manager at Dew Drops Boutique Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Sir,
GREETINGS FROM DEW DROPS BOUTIQUE RETREAT IGATPURI
Thank you for your time & Endeavor in sharing the review. Your this type of review gives the entire TEAM DEW DROPS the energy to scale new heights in guest satisfaction. We request you for the privilege of hosting you once again with your friends & family. We once again express our heartfelt gratitude towards you.
Looking forward to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

If you intend to visit Igatpuri, Dew drops is the perfect place to stay!
Be it with friends/family, dew drops will make you happy!
Their villas are simply amazing and very spacious
The place is well maintained and neat and tidy.
The food is also a plus point as they serve various varieties(veg and non-veg)
They also have a tiny pool,garden area.
Other activities - carrom,chess,ludo,dj night!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suchi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewdrops808, Public Relations Manager at Dew Drops Boutique Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018


Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback that we have received. I am glad that you had a great stay and were also satisfied with everything of ours all round. I am glad that my team delivered to ensure that you had a great stay while with us. Once again we thank you for your feedback and we do look forward to seeing you again with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

I had stayed at Dew Drops Resort on the long Holi weekend . It was so much fun . It’s a scenic location and very close to mumbai . We were a group of 6 adults and two kids and had taken a villa. Very well maintained property , clean and neat . Staff is superb , just so willing to help for every need . Kids enjoyed the pool and so did we , weather was a bit hot due to march but still with the tasty food and many activities we had a great time . Special mention for the colourful arrangement for Holi with sweets and snacks by the poolside .

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank guruji17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewdrops808, Public Relations Manager at Dew Drops Boutique Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking out time to review us. We are glad to hear that you had a splendid time at our resort. It was our pleasure to host you and, we look forward to see you back at our resort soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

From rooms to food to service and amenities... everything is upto the mark. A perfect place for a complete family weekend getaway. Highly recommended. The staff is friendly, the food is tasty and delicious, the rooms are clean. Definitely a repeat visit!!!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank AsadS76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewdrops808, Public Relations Manager at Dew Drops Boutique Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018


Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback that we have received. I am glad that you had a great stay and were also satisfied with everything of ours all round. I am glad that my team delivered to ensure that you had a great stay while with us. Once again we thank you for your feedback and we do look forward to seeing you again with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews