We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bodh Valley Resort(Igatpuri)(Great Value!)
USD 37
USD 36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Herb Farm(Igatpuri)
USD 101
USD 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Ashwin(Igatpuri)
USD 39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Igatpuri Villas(Igatpuri)
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JenJon Lake Vaitarna Resort(Igatpuri)(Great Value!)
USD 83
USD 70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ganaka Motel(Igatpuri)
USD 19
USD 17
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Narmada(Igatpuri)
USD 24
USD 21
Priceline
View Deal
USD 122
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
125
143
69
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
125
143
69
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdj nightswimming poolmassage chairmusical chairstea coffee makerindoor gamesrailway stationadventure activitieshospitable staffexcellent hospitalityfriends familylong weekendexcellent viewboth veg and non veggarden areasight seeingscenic view
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had gone there with nearly 60 students and around 10 teachers. We were there for 2 days and 1 night and when we were leaving the next day, our students wanted us to extend the stay for 2 more days.
Such was the effect this place created inside us.
Excellent hospitality and management.
And have to say this, the food was extremely delicious and wonderful.
More importantly the Villas for stay were excellent with high ambience, space and felt rich.
I definitely will advice many to go and visit this place whenever possible.
Your money's worth. Go for it.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Karthik I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewdrops808, Public Relations Manager at Dew Drops Boutique Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking out time to review us. We are glad to hear that you had a splendid time at our resort. It was our pleasure to host you and, we look forward to see you back at our resort soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

A terrific experience , with plenty of unforgettable memories. Starting from the rooms, very well maintained and very clean rooms with no destruction at all. The pool and the other indoor and outdoor activities being very well maintained. Excellent hospitality and food. I would like to refer this place to a person who is looking forward to enjoy the nature and who is just looking forward to chill and make his life a bit relaxed.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Aman C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewdrops808, Public Relations Manager at Dew Drops Boutique Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Sir,
GREETINGS FROM DEW DROPS BOUTIQUE RETREAT IGATPURI
Thank you for your time & Endeavor in sharing the review. Your this type of review gives the entire TEAM DEW DROPS the energy to scale new heights in guest satisfaction. We request you for the privilege of hosting you once again with your friends & family. We once again express our heartfelt gratitude towards you.
Looking forward to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

If you intend to visit Igatpuri, Dew drops is the perfect place to stay!
Be it with friends/family, dew drops will make you happy!
Their villas are simply amazing and very spacious
The place is well maintained and neat and tidy.
The food is also a plus point as they serve various varieties(veg and non-veg)
They also have a tiny pool,garden area.
Other activities - carrom,chess,ludo,dj night!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Suchi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewdrops808, Public Relations Manager at Dew Drops Boutique Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018


Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback that we have received. I am glad that you had a great stay and were also satisfied with everything of ours all round. I am glad that my team delivered to ensure that you had a great stay while with us. Once again we thank you for your feedback and we do look forward to seeing you again with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

I had stayed at Dew Drops Resort on the long Holi weekend . It was so much fun . It’s a scenic location and very close to mumbai . We were a group of 6 adults and two kids and had taken a villa. Very well maintained property , clean and neat . Staff is superb , just so willing to help for every need . Kids enjoyed the pool and so did we , weather was a bit hot due to march but still with the tasty food and many activities we had a great time . Special mention for the colourful arrangement for Holi with sweets and snacks by the poolside .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank guruji17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewdrops808, Public Relations Manager at Dew Drops Boutique Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking out time to review us. We are glad to hear that you had a splendid time at our resort. It was our pleasure to host you and, we look forward to see you back at our resort soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

From rooms to food to service and amenities... everything is upto the mark. A perfect place for a complete family weekend getaway. Highly recommended. The staff is friendly, the food is tasty and delicious, the rooms are clean. Definitely a repeat visit!!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Asad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewdrops808, Public Relations Manager at Dew Drops Boutique Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018


Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback that we have received. I am glad that you had a great stay and were also satisfied with everything of ours all round. I am glad that my team delivered to ensure that you had a great stay while with us. Once again we thank you for your feedback and we do look forward to seeing you again with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews