We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Lap Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lap Pool
Yorkeys Knob beach Outdoor Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Lap Pool
Yorkeys Knob beach
Outdoor Terrace
View to the beach
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite bathroom
2nd bathroom
Main Bathroom
Alcove with sofa bed and 2nd TV
Alcove with sofa bed and 2nd TV
Balcony outside main bedroom
Yorkeys Knob Beachfront Apartment
Path to the beach
View to the Beach
Yorkeys Knob Beach
Yorkeys Knob Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Yorkeys Knob, Cairns Region, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda B
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We spent 6 nights in the ground floor apartment. Yorkeys knob has a beautiful beach and a great beach cafe! but other than that there is not a lot going on. So if you want some peace and quiet and great views but still with easy access to the town of Cairns and all that Queensland has to offer, then this is the place for you! Th apartment was beautiful- brilliantly equipped, so clean and comfortable , and with a lovely pool - we simply couldn't fault it. Anna , the local contact was supremely helpful and personable and really helped us sort out our requirements for scuba diving for which we were very grateful. Judy, the booking agent was also especially helpful, kind and patient when we were looking into changing our dates. Thank you :)

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2014
Thank you Linda for your great review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are at the apartment at the moment and have upgraded the lounge suite, bought a new fridge and a hi fi which only requires a usb to play from your ipod, iphone or android.

If you plan to stay again let me know.

Kind regards

Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Japan
Reviewed 25 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spring TX
Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2013
Thank you Monika - I am glad you enjoyed your stay.

Kind Regards

Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 1 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing