We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Helpful new managers!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Santorini Twin Waters
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mudjimba
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We booked to stay for 5 nights. The communication was good, with clear instructions on how to get in after hours on arrival. First impressions were good, spacious apartments, good layout, and lovely view. Our bed on the first night was uncomfortable, but to the credit of the new managers, they made every effort to offer us alternatives, which we accepted. From there on in, our stay was great, and we appreciated their hospitality. Great cafe's in close proximity. Beach across the road, with playground. Secure undercover parking. Managers advise that wifi is on its way, so I would definitely stay again if need be.

Room Tip: Great view from the penthouse suite balcony, nice to have extra outdoor space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank suziq478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santorini, Mudjimba Beach, Manager at Santorini Twin Waters, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Thank you for your positive review. Our aim is to ensure our guests have a pleasant stay, starting with a comfy bed! We are excited to report we now have Wifi available in all rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to Santorini soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2016

Went with friends who had a 7 year old and the location was perfect. Park directly across the road and on the other side of the park is the beach., absolutely beautiful . The apartment was clean and the view from the balcony was lovely. Very peaceful and quiet with a great variety of restaurants to either eat in or take away.

Room Tip: Ask for an ocean view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Stayed in the Penthouse, views from all room and the top sun deck are just fantastic, lovely clean apartment, slightly dated but all functioning well.
Covered secure parking, in a quite location but everything you need can be purchased within 100 meters of the apartments.
We loved every minute of our stay and hope to be back in the future, the area is quite but this appealed to us, across the road to the beach and sea, supermarket and " bottle shop" 2 kilometres away at bottom of road.

Room Tip: Penthouse if your budget allows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank robertmorris1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

This place is located just across from the beach and an awesome park for kids.

The place is well kept and service is good.

A central place to stay if you don't want to spend too much by staying in Noosa and Sunshine Coast. Both these places are half an hour drive away.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Coolsis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Cant say enough about these great apartments and the service from management. Always friendly and happy to see you . Great location not just for my work in the area but for fantastic weekends when my wife joins me.

Room Tip: Ocean view room .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ted58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mudjimba
8.2 km away
The Point Coolum Beach
The Point Coolum Beach
#2 of 4 in Coolum Beach
296 reviews
5.4 km away
Oaks Seaforth Resort
Oaks Seaforth Resort
#1 of 7 in Alexandra Headland
619 reviews
7.2 km away
Oceans Mooloolaba
Oceans Mooloolaba
#4 of 16 in Mooloolaba
378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Novotel Twin Waters Resort
Novotel Twin Waters Resort
#1 of 1 in Twin Waters
3,310 reviews
23.7 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,258 reviews
25.5 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Santorini Twin Waters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Santorini Twin Waters

Address: 13 - 17 Mudjimba Esp, Mudjimba, Queensland 4564, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Mudjimba
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mudjimba
Price Range: $145 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Santorini Twin Waters 4*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Santorini Twin Waters Resort on Mudjimba Beach is a favourite for families, sporting groups and romantic escapes. The Mudjimba surf patrolled beach is on your doorstep and the parkland opposite comes complete with barbecues, shaded picnic areas and children’s playground. The beach captures the very essence of what makes the Sunshine Coast so special; with golden sands stretching as far as the eye can see. We are located at Mudjimba Beach between Twin Waters & Marcoola, and 5 minutes from the Sunshine Coast Airport, in a quiet beachside setting on Queensland’s Sunshine Coast. This four star resort offers you the opportunity to get away from it all. You can do as much or as little as your heart desires. Come and experience Mudjimba, the way the beach used to be. The resort is a non-smoking facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Odigeo, Hooroo Pty Ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Santorini Twin Waters reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Santorini Twin Waters Sunshine Coast/Mudjimba, South Pacific

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing