We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
23
21
17
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
21
17
12
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We just came out of Blossoms resort kasauli. We had a very bad experience during our stay. The management of the resort has no control over the staff .Bathrooms are unhygienic and properly maintained.We stayed in room no. 202 and 203. The staff was very rude. One room in which we were staying was booked for the second time without any prior information. No doubt food us good , only one thing which which was lone survivor . Reception staff was terrible and unprofessional . No no for second visit . Photos had been attached

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank navraj1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

A quiet resort with big rooms, all rooms have balconies with the valley and hill view, ample parking space, rooms though were neat and clean but could have been better. The breakfast buffet had a lavish spread with menu that one can order...though a live kitchen would make it simply awesome. Though the resort is off the main kasauli and roads are too narrow, more of a village on route smelling of fresh cow dung. A little lonely place.

Room Tip: Choose a room that is closer to the reception, it is quiet a lonely place.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Amit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Humble Blossom H, Manager at Blossom Resort Kasauli, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Mr. Amit,
Greetings from Humble Blossom Hotel!!!
Thank you for choosing Humble Blossom Hotel, the luxury hotel, for your recent stay. We are extremely delighted to receive such a positive and heartwarming feedback from your end. It's customers like you who keep giving us the positive feedback which definitely gives our team members the thrust to perform even better. On behalf of our entire staff here at Humble Blossom Hotel Kasauli we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel plans bring you back to Kasauli
Regards,
Rajeev Ranjan
9501100876
info@humblehotels.in
Humble Blossom Hotel, Kasauli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

The resort is situated a lil away from main kasauli. The road leading to the hotel is quite narrow in between. The resort has some great views though and well appointed rooms. The food is quite good and very reasonably priced.

The bad thing about the hotel is 1. it's a lil far from the main town. 2. They do not have any entertainment facility for evenings. Unlike other resorts which I have stayed in. They should have a bonfire or some music in the evening especially on weekends when it is fully blocked. Else it can get very boring to stick around in the rooms.

The staff was ok. Woudve appreciated had they been a bit more proactive and agile.

All in all a resort which can become great should they me making a few changes.

Regards
KC

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kapil c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Humble Blossom H, Manager at Blossom Resort Kasauli, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Dear Mr. Kapil,
Greeting From Humble Blossom Hotels!!!
Thank you for Choosing Humble Blossom Hotel Kasauli for your recent stay.
The concerns highlighted have been duly noted and will certainly be addressed. Your feedback is appreciated and taken more seriously, as it enables us to monitor and improve the care and service we endeavor to provide to our guests. Reassuring you of best services at Humble Blossom Hotels. More importantly, We hope to see you “Soon Again” and expect that you would continue to give us opportunities to serve you and your near and dear ones in the times to come.
Regards,
Rajeev Ranjan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

The hotel is situated at a panoramic location. Valleys and hills are visible from rooms. Rooms are cozy and comfortable with clean bathrooms but there are issues with water supply during off season. The staff and management are cooperative and happy to serve. You can enjoy a peaceful and quiet stay with your family and friends.

Room Tip: Be early to grab a parking space for your car as there is limited parking space.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nareshnshd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Humble Blossom H, Manager at Blossom Resort Kasauli, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2017

Dear Mr. Naresh,
Greetings from Humble Blossom Hotel Kasauli!!!
Thank you for choosing Humble Blossom Hotel Kasauli, the luxury resort, for your recent stay. We are extremely delighted to receive such a positive and heartwarming feedback from your end. It's customers like you who keep giving us the positive feedback which definitely gives our team members the thrust to perform even better. On behalf of our entire staff here at Humble Blossom Hotel Kasauli we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel plans bring you back to Kasauli
Regards,
Rajeev Ranjan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Blossom Resort, Kasauli -
Good place to stay. Resort is located in a peaceful, serene environment. Rooms were neat, clean and well maintained. The staff was warm and Swati/Ravi make you feel comfortable and at home. Resort has limited space to move around but that does not hamper anyways.
Except for the food which I felt was not up to the mark either quality/quantity wise, as compared to its price and limited choice, I give the resort a thumbs up!
It's a definite yes when you visit Kasauli.
Best wishes!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank AlkaDew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Humble Blossom H, Manager at Blossom Resort Kasauli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Humble BlossomHotel Kasauli!!!
Thank you for choosing Humble Blossom Hotel Kasauli, the luxury resort, for your recent stay. We are extremely delighted to receive such a positive and heartwarming feedback from your end. It's customers like you who keep giving us the positive feedback which definitely gives our team members the thrust to perform even better. On behalf of our entire staff here at Humble Blossom Hotel Kasauli we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel plans bring you back to Kasauli
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews