We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nautilus- Fantastic apartment in Cabanas”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cabanas, Tavira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
susanbree...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nautilus- Fantastic apartment in Cabanas”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Atmospheric, spacious and homely apartment which felt quite luxurious. Balcony is massive- it runs the full length of apartment, it is sunny, and has a nice covered area over dining table. It has everything in it for al fresco dining if the mood takes you. Numerous bars and restaurants are only a short walk away. Train station is minutes away for exploring Algarve and ferry trip to Spain which is highly recommended. Excellent wifi extends to pool area.

The pool is set within well maintained landscaped gardens that provide plenty of area to spread out and relax in.

Fantastic find. Would definitely go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we look forward to welcoming back to Cabanas in the future. Ron and Charmayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed yourselves in Nautilus, look forward to welcoming you back to Cabanas soon. Ron and Charmayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lynda L
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just returned for a 2 week stay in this apartment. It is a very stylish, spacious and comfortable apartment. Outside space with the barbecue and comfortable seating area is great. This apartment has everything you could wish for. Pool area is just perfect. While we were there the pool temperature was glorious! Most of the time it was just us sat round it which gives a feel of a private pool. Thanks to Dina, Ron and Charmayne for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay in Cabanas. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ron and Charmayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amm369
Bury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Idyllic and relaxing.....memories are made of this !!”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A fantastic place to relax and unwind with a homely feeling. The apartment is very clean and comfortable and lovingly cared for. All your needs are catered for with lots of lovely little touches and I get the feeling that nothing is too much trouble for the owners, Ron and Charmayne, who were most welcoming and friendly. Everything you need is in walking distance - restaurants, shops, train station, bus stop. The accommodation is superb and the view from the balcony is amazing and such a lovely place to sit at night. I just can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Nautilus it was our pleasure to welcome you and help you to enjoy your stay .We look forward to welcoming you again to Cabanas at one of our apartments in the near future . Ron and Charmayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudiab8...
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Loved our stay at Nautilus Apartment, huge swimming pool all to ourselves! Very Spacious apartment for a 1 bedroom, had everything we needed clean and comfortable , lovely chairs on the balcony, we spent many happy hours sitting relaxing with a drink outside south facing. Lots of bars restaurants within a 5 minute walk and a good supermarket. Local train is 5 minutes away with a good service to Tavira or Villa Real, we Loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay in Nautilus, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Ron and Charmayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing