We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
8
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We stayed in a hotel room here for just 1 night in our recent holiday. The room is good and what you would expect for the price. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There is a large area downstairs with tables and chairs where you can read or have a coffee or beer, or have a chat. The location was perfect for our needs.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goossey123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

2 minutes away from the city center this hostel has a spacious and well decorated common room where you can buy snacks, soda and beer. The hosts are really great and can help you if you have any question, their english is pretty decent so you won't any trouble to speak with them. They will even talk to you about anything if you feel like talking to someone from the city.
The room are good, beds decent and the shower great.
Best hostel in South Korea so far !

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank guillaumec278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights. It is amazing. I think its new which is why its so clean and nice. The dorms (my friend and i had the room to ourselves) were spottless, the bedding was so nice, although the actual beds were not all that comfy. The bedding was hotel standard. There was good fast wifi in the room the router was actually in the room. The bathrooms were immaculate with hot strong water the whole time. When the toilet paper ran out I just had to mention to someone and it was filled again. There is good security and also a lift to the rooms. There is a restaurant/quiznos downstairs where the common area is so you can get food any time. The reception people were nice and friendly. I would defiantly stay here again! Thank you guys!

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank LukeytaO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2015

I'm not sure how old was this hostel but the place looks brand new. The room and my bed was extremely clean and tidy. Wifi is free and good connection in the room. Love it!
The hostel owns the entire building and it has elevator to all floors. There are also a restaurant on the ground floor and it open until 2am. The location of this hostel is great. Only 10 mins walk to the historical Jeonju Hanok village. The staff at the reception are friendly. He answered all my concerns and advised me a good place to eat.
I would recommend this place to anyone.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LokChoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews