We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
83
81
37
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
81
37
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high season motogp weekend stayed here rimini beach great hotel sea view friendly staff circuit september bus reception
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Our room was on the top 6th floor. We enjoy the view very much! All Rimini beach was seen.The room was clean, cozy and small, but we enjoy spacious balcony. All staff, especially guys in reception, smiling, greeting and helping in each situation. We recommend to stay here those who are looking for romantic, easy and delicious breakfast with the see view.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 25Mimi25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Stayed here for the MotoGP weekend in September. If you don't have a car it's quite a long way from the circuit,16 miles. (Two of our party cycled it for qualifying).
Great price, superb staff on reception, always happy to help/serve you a drink. There is a small bar by reception. Great breakfast, the rooms are perfectly adequate for what I believe is a three star hotel, it's right on the beach has sea views & a bus stop just outside. Numerous restaurants and bars nearby.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BinLazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Welcoming. All very nice staff. Pretty clean. Ok size room. Very small shower with little pressure. Good air con in room. One pillow really isn't enough though. Not enough parking spaces but we were warned in an email. Maybe it's time that the council of Rimini addressed this problem. Nice breakfast. Well positioned very very close to beaches. Would return to this b&b if it was situated in the old town. The parking issue is I repeat a massive issue. Viserba was a horrible little place but nothing to do with b&b. We visited in high season and paid excessively high prices, the rest of the year would offer better value for money.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Thirty meters from a lovely beach. The staff were wonderful. Giuseppe, Carlo, Francesco and Renato. Lovely clean rooms and a huge buffet breakfast. We were made to feel very welcome. Right on bus route with good restaurants nearby. You cannot go wrong with this hotel. Unfortunately there was a problem with my wife's bank so we had to leave!! But this does not detract from this being a fantastic hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PeterWesleyFrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

We've been there in May, so there were very little people and we highly recommend this hotel. The price was really low. Hotel is perfectly located, all of the rooms have view at a sea. The staff deserved to be mentioned because everyone was very very nice, always smiling and helpful. Also they speaks english quite good. Breakfast was nice, there were. Just one minus - Wi-fi sometimes does not works how it should. It could be frustrating for someone who want to work there or something.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rafał K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews