We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nidri, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Miss Joel...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from 10 days and the villa was perfect! Clean and has everything we needed. Marina was so helpful with the booking of our transfer to also being on hand if we needed anything. Can't recommend this place enough we definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay67081...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely comfortable villa”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa, a five minute walk to Nidri centre where you will find bars and restaurants. Lovely swimming pool and patio area with the added bonus of a built in barbecue. The owner lives close by so if you have any problems she is there in an instant.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flagontou...
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Le torris villa is nidri,s shining star .”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa in great location , would thoroughly recommend this property and would return if we visit lefkas again .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auralife1
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfort and accessibility all in one place.”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from ten days in Nidri at Le Torri villas. There was a warm welcome awaiting us from Marina G who oversees the lets.
First impression was seeing a lovely, good sized pool with a nice surround and good furniture.
Next, the interior of the villa was modern and tasteful. The beds were comfortable and the cleanliness was excellent. There was a lovely balcony for the upstairs bedroom.
The villa was cleaned and bedding refreshed every two/three days of our stay. Bins emptied every day.
Marina was contactable at all times by phone/text. Any question or request was helpfully and promptly answered.
The location of the villa was excellent! An easy walk from Nidri town and beaches. All on the flat. The villa was quiet with no disturbance from noise or traffic it was also private and not overlooked in any way.
I would definitely stay here again. Our holiday was brilliant in every way.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the location.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asik79
London
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great villa in a beautiful location!”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The villa is located in Nydri but it is in a very quiet area. Not too far from shops, bars and restaurants but far enough not to get any of the tourist noise. Marina, the villa manager, is very friendly and extremely helpful. The villa is very well equipped, clean and spacious. We had such a great time that we are already planning to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The chilled pool.
Liked least: Not applicaple
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing