We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool
Private roof terrace (there is also a larger terrace by the pool) Sitting room (30 ft or 10 metres)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Private Pool
Private roof terrace (there is also a larger terrace by the pool)
Sitting room (30 ft or 10 metres)
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom 1 with separate shower cubicle.
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2 with separate shower cubicle
Bedroom 3
One side of the kitchen
Vale do Lobo golf course
9th Hole Ocean course Vale do Lobo
Behind the villa
Covered outside dining area
Vale do Lobo Beach
Vale do Lobo Beach
16th hole Vale do Lobo
Vale do Lobo beach
View over tennis courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Vale do Lobo, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David O
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Holiday”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Hi we stayed in villa last week in June found the property very clean an suitable we opted for pool heating an was great there was an issue with air con but got sorted straight away by exellent management company an the owner thanks george we had a great time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thanks for the good review.
Hope you come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony C
Villard-Reculas, France
1 review
“Brilliant Holiday!”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

From the moment we booked the villa the owners were attentive and accommodating.It is a lovely villa and more like a home than the usual holiday.
The pool and the internet/cable tv etc kept the children occupied so that we didn’t hear any of the usual chants of, ‘I’m bored’! We shall come again.

Thanks very much

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thank you for the review.
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen K
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

All very good clean and comfortable. Well equipped kitchen villa. Everything worked well. Pool smaller then expected but again clean and used often. Good service from handy mane when smoke alarm bleeped.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mg1462
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb spacious villa in great location within Vale Do Lobo resort Portugal.”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a great holiday. Stayed in Villa Carlos which was ideal for my husband and I and my daughter and her husband and 18 month old grandson. The villa is beautiful , very spacious and the layout allows for everyone to have their own space. It is well equipped and has all the mod cons. The very generous outdoor space on ground level and upper level is well furnished. The pool is a good size. The villa enjoys a great location overlooking the tennis courts and is a short walk to both the golf club and bars and restaurants in the resort. The owner ensured we had comprehensive instructions for all appliances, tvs etc. A fab villa which I will recommend to family and friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to you staying again!
Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simon m
Warwick, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely location, lovely villa, lovely holiday”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our first villa holiday with the kids and both grandmothers. Villa was more than we expected upon opening the door and the location was also better than expected.
Pool was lovely and all home comforts to boot.
Would recommend to someone looking for a clean, tidy and spacious villa with a lovely pool in a great location.
And my wife and I are not easily pleased!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
I'm glad you were pleased!!
Thanks for staying
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing