We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Srivar Hotels(Guruvayur)(Great Value!)
USD 27
USD 25
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Mayura Residency(Guruvayur)(Great Value!)
USD 35
USD 29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sree Gokulam Sabari(Guruvayur)(Great Value!)
USD 17
USD 15
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 19/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 50
USD 26
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 28
USD 25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Adithya Inn(Guruvayur)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 22
Booking.com
View Deal
Ambadi Regency(Guruvayur)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 30
Booking.com
View Deal
Krishna Inn(Guruvayur)
USD 64
USD 56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kanoos Residency(Guruvayur)
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
41
50
8
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
50
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmusic instrumentsplace to staytemple townvegetarian foodbuffet spreadrailway stationexcellent ambiencerestaurant servicecomfortable staychoose this hotelample car parkingrooms are spaciousa great stayenjoyed our stayvisit guruvayoormin walkvalue for money
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The hotel situated just near the railway station is one of the best in hospitality. Even though we arrived a bit early for the check in they welcomed us and provided the room without any delay. Five minutes walk to the temple. Rooms were neat and large for two with complimentary toiletries. All the staff were very friendly and the service was fast. Food at the restaurant was very tasty at affordable rate. Definitely a great stay

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank byjudivakaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Beautiful hotel with very efficient and helpful staff. Great food, clean rooms and good ambience. Always go back to Devaragam everytime I’m in guruvayur. Interiors are done well too, also maintaining cleanliness everywhere.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank seenamanoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Its been my ever fantastic annual break tat i opt for a spiritual journey to guruvayur and staying at devaragam....made it even more relaxing and memorable ... the ambiance location spacious rooms clean bed and not to mention the well maintained toilet. Food was good .. hospitality highly appreciated...

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Excellent arrangements, delicious food, beautififul decoration, cordial staff followed by the entire team members' constant attention made the function a grant success.

i would recommend this place to the family who will experience a good stay in the heart of Guruvayur.

Room Tip: All types are good
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Babu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

My family and I stayed here in February for a marriage. The hotel is great and the staff is wonderful. Special mention to the front desk who were keen and eager to help with any requests. The rooms were quiet and comfortable and generously proportioned. We were there for only 1 day but right from check-in to check-out everything was organized and easy. The restaurant service during was slow. The staff seemed overwhelmed but at the same time were incredibly courteous and polite. The free breakfast was a buffet and nothing to rave about. The food was average but nothing to complaint. I had upgraded one of the rooms after booking and the front desk staff was accommodating to settle the transaction during final bill. It is close to the temple and hence I suggest walking. Overall a great experience and I'd recommend this place

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jayesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews