We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely sublime luxury and views”
other travellers have booked this property
The outdoor Lounge beside the pool is the perfect place for relaxing.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The outdoor Lounge beside the pool is the perfect place for relaxing.
The view from the villa across the infinity pool to Mt. Agung is breathtaking. Indoor / outdoor living Tropical Style
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
The outdoor Lounge beside the pool is the perfect place for relaxing.
The view from the villa across the infinity pool to Mt. Agung is breathtaking.
Indoor / outdoor living Tropical Style
Magic begins when the sun goes down
353 Degrees North -  Aerial View
Enjoy the sunset from the roof top deck.
Dinner with a view.
Another Amazing Lembongan Sunset
Beautiful By Day - Exotic By Night
Guest bedroom at 353°N has an amazing view.
Surfers can take advantage of the view of Nusa Lembongans famous breaks from the outdoor lounge.
Dive on In! The water temperature is always perfect.
The Breathtaking Views from 353 Degrees North feature Mount Agung on Bali
Master suite surrounded by garden.
Surf Breaks you can view from 353°N
So just stay in Bed and enjoy the view
Exotic Ensuite with Beautiful moroccan inspired cabinetry and garden shower
Guest bathroom with moroccan pendant -West Villa
Coming home , makes you wonder why you left at all
Master Suite In the East Villa is more like a hotel suite, with a beautiful semi outdoor ensuite
Mt. Agung views from the Guest Bedroom
Antique Door bedhead and beautiful accent cushions - East Villa Master Suite
Designer Kitchen- to cook or not to cook...that is your choice
Perfect for entertaining the open plan living extends to the outdoors -East Villa
The Stars Bathroom - why not you'll living like one- East Villa Relax Room bathroom
Sunset Cocktails a great way to end the day or start the evening.
Incredible Lembongan Sunset
Night time brings its own magic, the exotic feature lighting create beautiful patterns.
Night Time Magic
Night swim under a star filled sky - now that is Heaven
Paradise everyday.
353°N from the villa grounds.
Your welcoming
Guest Suite - Imagine waking up to this every morning!!
Day Time Magic.
The View Over The Infinity Pool To Mt. Agung On Bali
Path To The Sun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LizaF65
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely sublime luxury and views”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stunning views from this beautifully appointed villa. Awesome Sonos sound system. Huge outdoor cabana overlooking the pool and views of the ocean. The staff are wonderful too.
Once you are there you will never want to leave this private place of paradise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
We are so happy that you found it hard to leave our piece of paradise.
Spending time relaxing in the outdoor lounge or in the pool enjoying our amazing view is certainly enhanced when listening to your favourite music.
Our Wonderful staff look forward to your return and more cool tunes played by you on our Sonos system.
With Thanks and Island Vibes
353°N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evelyn j
Surabaya, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“if only i could wake up to this view every morning”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

it's been a pleasant stay at 353 DN. the villa is pretty huge and spacious and we love the design of the construction and the interior style. what we enjoyed the most is to wake up and looking at the beautiful private infinity pool and see the whole island. this villa is located on top of the island, so it required a motorcycle to take us from the beach below to way up. Nonetheless, it's not a big deal because we served by very helpful staffs that helped us to get all we need and took us wherever we wanted to go. i would recommend this property if you are looking for a serene and peaceful stay at Lembongan. and yes, i will definitely make 353 DN my first option to stay at Lembongan island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: villa interior
Liked least: electricity
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your appreciation of our beautiful villa, the serenity it provides and the View that you wish to wake up to every morning.
These are the elements that make 353°N a magical place.
We are most appreciative of your acknowledgement of the heartbeat of 353°N our Wonderful staff.
And a big thank you to my A-team : Dana,Kiri,Eka,Ocha & Ketut
We look forward to your next visit with us, we hope it is soon.
With thanks & Island Hugs
353°N & staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
treacy395
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxed luxury”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family with 4 teenafrers spent 4nights at this gorgeous villa -what a treat
Views are sublime and interiors are stylish and have every comfort
Friendly obliging staff who can organise anything and take great care of you
Close to the action but slightly removed with heaps of privacy
We loved it and would head back again
A good change from hustle and bustle of Seminyak

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
We are overjoyed to hear that your family enjoyed the beauty and peace that 353°N provides.
Our staff were happy to make your stay as memorable as possible and we look forward to welcoming you back soon we hope.
With thanks & Island Smiles
353°N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacques J
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Better than ever 2nd time round”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Wow. There are not many places that actually get better every time you stay there but this is one of them.. This was my 2nd stay and I'm booking my next as we speak as this place nurtures my soul and a week actually feels like 2. If you are time poor overworked and stressed this place will rejuvenate you in ways You didn't think possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location ambiance and comfort and decor
Liked least: Shampoo
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
We were honoured to have you visit us for a second time and to hear that you have once again enjoyed 353°N as it hoped to be enjoyed makes us all very happy.
We can not wait for your to restore your inner peace with us soon.
With thanks & soul songs
353°N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zac M
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Island excellence!”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We knew we'd be in for a treat when we stayed at 353 Degrees North Villa in Nusa Lembongan, but the photos just don't do this place justice!

The quality of the design, layout & finishes at the villa are all outstanding.

With many amazing serene zones and a huge infinity pool that overlooks jungle, ocean and Mount Agung it's hard to leave the villa and explore the beautiful island.

There's a choice of great restaurants and bars close to the villa as well as a vast array of aquatic activities.

The staff were excellent with an in house chef who will cook you a delicious meal of your choice if you choose to stay in.

Our stay was truly the highlight of our trip to Bali.

I would definitely stay at 353 Degrees North Villa again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to friends or family as the experience was unforgettable.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your beautiful review of 353°N, your appreciation for the villa aesthetics and the overall design as well as the location is exactly what we hoped to provide our guests.
The staff are so happy to know that you were able to relax and enjoyed 353°N and all it has to offer.
we look forward to your next visit.
with thanks and Island Style
353°N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing